Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Maheshwari is wonderful. Very attentive, responsive, efficient and versatile. She provides excellent care and is very personable! The wait, if any, is short.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
You guys are always great when I’m in the office. Terrible at getting refills on my meds
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He is the most caring physician I have ever had. He is there to help his patients get well and stay well and he's good at it
EMILY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent staff, clean facility, prompt service.
Marie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
She is the most fabulous doctor I ever known, and very considerate, and very smart
BATUHAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great personalized experience. Fast, efficient, and welcoming staff. One of the best providers I can trust in the valley. They listen to your concerns and treat you with exceptional service.
Frances D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I have Cigna Medicare advantage plan. To see a dr. I have to drive 45 minutes to mesa, tempe or 45 minutes to opposite way to Paridise Valley. The primary care Dr.'s in both places treated me as if I was wasting their time. I just wanted a primary care who not only pretended to care, but also looked at me. When my appointment was over they never even bothered to say it was over or goddbye. I did not think that was asking too much. A friend told me about Dr. Maheshwari, Impressed with her does not even express how much I felt so relieved that I had found my new primary care Dr. She is GREAT beyond words. Greatful Frances Dwyer P.S. She is also a 5 minute drive from my house.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great professional care.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I love this office! Always super kind. Stephanie is the best. Very personable, kind, caring and smart.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Was extremely satisfied with my visit.
Richard F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Fine if the meds prescribed work! The P A was extremely personable
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very good
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very Professional.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Wonderful. Great access, barely any wait time. Detailed examination. Listens carefully. Noe Stephanie is my primary doctor.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
In and out, quick and easy!
BEVERLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
No wait and excellent care. A+
PATRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent and compassionate and caring with a sincere and professional demeanor!
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Phenomenal! The best experience I have ever had when dealing with a doctors office. Quick and efficient.
JUTTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good as always
Rupa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great friendly office staff and Dr Maheswari is thorough and took her time to talk to me & find out the issues and I didn’t feel rushed. Glad to see a doctor & office that seem to care. Dr Maheswari followed up on my tests in few hours and informed me on the next steps. I highly recommend her and other doctors at this office.