Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCIS D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctor is knowledgeable in her field of General Medicine. I would recommend this doctor.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Maheshwari answered the office phone when I called today about a fall I had recently taken. I am in intense rib pain on my right-side. Without hesitation, Doctor M. wrote an authorization for chest x-rays. Tomorrow, I receive the results. Dr. M. always puts the patient’s interest first. She is a fantastic doctor!
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Chopra listened and was very caring. Quickly made my appointment that I needed.
ELLEN C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr M is always helpful and listens to me to treat my symptoms.
Scott R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional, thorough, friendly and expeditious.
PURA M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent
ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Considering the amount of clients they had to deal with I believe they did a very efficient job!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent visit
Judy F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Chopra always takes time to listen, go over my medication with me and explain any concerns I have. Clinic is easy to get to, staff is friendly and very prompt. Reccomend Dr. Chopra as a primary doctor for any person looking for care and compassion, knowledge and professionalism.
ZAEQUON C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always great
Gurdip M.
Submitted 12/08/20
The care that Dr. Chopra and staff provides is the best.
JOHN T.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Chopra was able to see me on really short notice when I was in pain. He and the other staff did a great job of setting realistic expectations of what to expect, and they really helped put me at ease when we found out what was going on. Even after my visit, it was very easy to contact and communicate with Dr Chopra.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Chopra is so attentive and caring. He’s very knowledgeable.
ETHAN P.
Submitted 11/09/20
The best!
NATALIE N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Short wait time since I did a walking, doc was really nice & took care of my spider bite issue, thank you!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.m is very good doctor She makes you feel care for and you could talk to her about any issue with confidence .
Scott F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Maheshwari is a very attentive and wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a doctor who will take the time to understand what is going on.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I will start with the front office- they were fabulous. I moved to AZ not too long ago and needed a new family physician. They were very friendly, had great hours and got me right in. My nurse was great! Shelley was fantastic!! I had so many questions and she took her time and explained everything to make sure I understood. I highly recommend Shelley and this staff! I’m so grateful I found them!!
Drupad K.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was a good experience overall. Staff was very welcoming. I believe they welcomed all of my concerns with patience and care. Dr. Chopra had a very transparent discussion about everything. I like how he took my feedback in consideration to come up with a plan to find root cause of the illness.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind and friendly staff from initial phone call to check in to appointment. I was seen by Shelly Campbell and Dr Chopra. I was not rushed and got to address my concerns. I left feeling extremely satisfied with how they cared for me! I will put the word out for this clinic! Great care is hard to come by this day and age. They gave