Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

422 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
IZAAK W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Thank you
DARLENE F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff are always courteous. Dr. Chopra takes time to listen to all symptoms and makes appropriate diagnosis.
Lolita S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Thank you Dr. Chopra. You and your staff we really good to Lolet. She appreciated the help your staff gave her moving around in the clinic. Thank you for getting contact phone numbers for additional testing. I really appreciate the personal care you provide Dr. Chopra
Michael M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr.Maheshwari Is an excellent Doctor Who really focuses in on the patient’s needs and care.
Leslie W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent Doctor. Very easy to understand and thorough. Highly recommend.
COLEEN S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I love Dr. M. Everyone is professional and friendly.
ISIAH F.
Submitted 11/11/21
We love Dr Chopra!!!
KONLIN J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great customer service. Quick and to the point also friendly and caring.
LINDSEY B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a great experience!
ANDREA P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care. Bleeding and needed stitches. Taken care of immediately by a very caring doctor. Have used clinic before and have always been very satisfied.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
People are very nice
JUDY F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very blessed to have a primary doc like Dr. Chopra. He listens and is so compassionate .
MARGARET P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff, no issues in booking appointments. Dr Chopra is a great caring Doctor. Would definitely recommend.
LIELA W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Listened to my concerns. Asked me how I felt. Explained what I might have..
Joan R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Stephanie was fantastic and very through with my medical issues.
MARTHA R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. M. Is outstanding. Very intelligent and caring. She treats her patients like they are family and takes the time to talk to her patients. I love the way she cares for my health. She makes you feel like she is your partner in caring for your health!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/31/21
I have recently moved here from CA. The day I left I had just checked out of a 19 day stay in a CA hospital. They had misdiagnosed my condition and I have had lifesaving surgery since arriving in AZ. Dr Chopra picked up on it immediately, adjusted my meds and referred me to a cardiologist who said I was in danger of Cardiac Arrest and sent a nurse to fit me with a walking Defibulater. All the doctors I have seen have been aggressively working on my health issues. They have made themselves available and I feel they are working on my health issues. Dr. Chopra, at my request, immediately became the gatekeeper for my medications and monitors them whenever a change or a new medication. The improvement of attention and treatment in AZ compared to CA was like night and day. I have seen Dr Chopra 3 times, twice in his office and once on face phone call and I feel like he has been my Primary Care Physician for several years
DENISE H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Maheshwari was very thorough and responsive to my concerns. She offered several reasonable options for care including referral to a specialist when appropriate.
SHEILA H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great