Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Efficient, quality service !
JANICE H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Relatively prompt, courteous, sterile under COVID Testing circumstances drive-up
GREGORY M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Easy drive up, call from your car and be tested in your car. Courtesy assistance and the doctor came out and preformed the test.
DENISE P.
Submitted 10/09/21
The experience was good. I felt better that day. Thanks.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 10/09/21
My experience was very short but Dr Dunn took care of what had to be done. I liked her and the clinic.
Luis B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Our family feel Confident with the care that doctor chopra provides us. Very kind and resptful of our needs. The staff is amazing. Their Tella medicine program is wonderful
GEORGE K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very impressed with the Dr and staff they took the time to get to know me and my history, and glad that they do blood draws onsite saving the hastle on booking appt somewhere else
Kevin K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Was referred to Dr Chopra and glad that I was!
ANDREW S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr Maheshwari always takes time with her patients and is concerned for them. It is really nice in this day of rush people through to know a doctor that takes her time… Quality not Quantity.. Thanks Dr Maheshwari your the best!
Fennell K.
Submitted 10/03/21
The whole experience was great. I waited only about 10 minutes for the Dr. He was friendly & professional. Would recommend.
Maxine G.
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff and Dr. Chopra are very professional and caring with their patients. Their personable skills are AAA, which creates confidence in working them. They listen to my problems and then layout a path to help me stay healthy.
Kent B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and we had quick results thank you very much
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Chopra is wonderful. I am very picky when coming to doctors as I have had the best and he is wonderful.
PETER V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Stephanie was extremely professional, and very knowledgeable! Explained everything to me thought! I highly recommend!!!
NOREEN D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful, caring professionals.
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 09/26/21
A Dr. that is professional, Knowledgeable, congenial, respectful and responsive.
JUDY M.
Submitted 09/26/21
She listens and follows up with me - I appreciate her thorough evaluations.
CARTER T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Simple, easy to talk too. Informative.
Lisa N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I chose Dr. M based on the great reviews and I'm so glad I did. She is very thorough, kind and a great Doctor. I definitely recommend!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast friendly courteous and I got accomplished what I needed