Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Minimum wait time, Dr.. very familiar with my medical history
Mary T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Had a call set up with Dr Chopra regarding my medications. He took over as my primary phys while I was at Encompass Rehab of East Mesa. Great doctor and bedside manner.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, kind doc. Receive the care needed every visit.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 08/12/21
I like the Dr explain everything so I would understand
Donna H.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office always seems to get me in within 2 days. Dr M. Is awesome always listens and try’s to figure out solutions to your problem. She never makes me feel rushed. I would highly recommend this clinic.
CHARLES L.
Submitted 08/11/21
A very pleasant Experience from the time I walked in the front doorUntil I walk back out The staff and the doctor We're all very pleasant and helpful I am making the doctor my new primary physician And I highly recommend her
James M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy going, personable, and efficient teledoc session
LAURA C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I did the drive up Covid test they were very professional very helpful
LYNNETE F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Maeshwari is very attentive and knowledgeable. She spent quality time with me as I am a new full-time patient. I am very satisfied with the clinic and would recommend her to anyone in the area. Thanks Dr. M for a quality experience today!
Daisy M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Chopra and Pa students were awesome!
Dan Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great staff easy to talk to. Understands your issues and do their best to correct them.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Went in for a rapid covid test and it went well.
Korey D.
Submitted 08/06/21
The Doctor was very nice. He is a good listener.
MARJORIE O.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was the best explained everything and was very nice. She knows her stuff!
JEFFERY L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor M is great she is very compassionate carrying understanding and always listens to your concerns and problems highly recommend Doctor M
Jody B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chopra is amazing!! The staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend them!!
BRIAN S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very compassionate staff . Dr. Was great explaining to me what my issue was and how I could resolve it.
ARLIN P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great, no complaints
DAWN V.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone is very kind.
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Another great experience ! Dr. Chopra is outstanding!