Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Robert and Stephanie are always amazing with the care of my self and my daughter, ill never leave. I recently got my girlfriend to switch over to Stephanie as well and she has been beyond happy with the change.
EMILY F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 11/19/21
We love Dr M's caring thorough medical advice, always! The best
RENE B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Service, Knowledgeable Doctor “M”…. Thanks, Rene
Laura N.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
IZAAK W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Thank you
DARLENE F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff are always courteous. Dr. Chopra takes time to listen to all symptoms and makes appropriate diagnosis.
Lolita S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Thank you Dr. Chopra. You and your staff we really good to Lolet. She appreciated the help your staff gave her moving around in the clinic. Thank you for getting contact phone numbers for additional testing. I really appreciate the personal care you provide Dr. Chopra
Michael M.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr.Maheshwari Is an excellent Doctor Who really focuses in on the patient’s needs and care.
Leslie W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent Doctor. Very easy to understand and thorough. Highly recommend.
COLEEN S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I love Dr. M. Everyone is professional and friendly.
ISIAH F.
Submitted 11/11/21
We love Dr Chopra!!!
KONLIN J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great customer service. Quick and to the point also friendly and caring.
LINDSEY B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a great experience!
ANDREA P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care. Bleeding and needed stitches. Taken care of immediately by a very caring doctor. Have used clinic before and have always been very satisfied.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
People are very nice
JUDY F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very blessed to have a primary doc like Dr. Chopra. He listens and is so compassionate .
MARGARET P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff, no issues in booking appointments. Dr Chopra is a great caring Doctor. Would definitely recommend.
LIELA W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Listened to my concerns. Asked me how I felt. Explained what I might have..
Joan R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Stephanie was fantastic and very through with my medical issues.