Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tarlok H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Chopra is very friendly provider who listens to patient carefully, diagnoses the problem and recommends proper treatment with excellent results. The clinic staff is very friendly also. This walk-in facility is very helpful for immediate treatment.
ANN MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Maheshwari is wonderful, knowledgeable, compassionate, and everything you would want in your physician!!
MARILYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
like the old days when we felt attended to by a caring and committed staff
Azakara A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I had a good experience with my last appointment, the only negative is that I was not told I would be prescribed any medication. Don't know this until my pharmacy notified me
Camille M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great professionalism. Thank you.
Kasie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Haley was amazing, she listened & was so very helpful with all of my needs. Thank you.
ROBYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent care from Dr. Maheshwari!
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The Nurse did a thorough job checking us in and his assessment as we are new patients. The Dr was wonderful, asking questions and actually listening to our responses. So very glad we were refered to him
ALONIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
So far I am very happy with both doctors here. I am not one that enjoys going to a doctor and I often don’t go at all because of the way I am treated. I went in with a concern that we have not figured out yet but I feel that both doctors are working with me to find my issue and they seem very interested in helping me feel comfortable along the way.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I would like to see Dr. M on a permanent basis and switch from my primary currently. What do I need to do to have that occur?
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Caring, thorough and thoughtful! Highly recommend!
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Stephanie is a pro in all regards
Jose Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very friendly and they are all my questions.
ALAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
She is the best Dr I’ve ever been to and I’m 86 so that should tell you a lot
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Always confident in Dr M's advice and knowledge. Plus such excellent bedside manor. My husband whom has always hated going to Dr 's love Dr M. ❤️
MOLLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Free m the front desk to the med asst to Dr M — everyone was kind, professional and sincere.
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Chopra is a great listener. Answers all questions and good advice on all issues. Empathetic and great bed side manner
GONSALO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Best experience ever
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Good
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Attentive to detail and concerns.