Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

422 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great phlebotomist!!!
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 12/10/21
I've had a lot of different doctors over the years but Stephanie is the best I've ever seen the entire staff is great would definitely recommend her to anyone
Toni M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Such a wonderful and caring doctor.
JUDY F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and helpful with answers to question
Richard O.
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor did a great job and was very compassionate
Megan P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Chopra was so nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. He was very genuine. I will continue to see him for my medical care.
Audrey P.
Submitted 12/08/21
The doctor did an amazing job
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Wonderful knowledgeable care!
OSCAR G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Awesome doctor
LINDA D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Have used the facility and Dr.s several times..always caring, professional and thorough
ALAN H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and friendly…follow up calls were very expedient…
Crystal F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Caring? Friendly,fast service!!!!
BAYLEE C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Super kind and helpful!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best Dr in arizona!!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Maheshwari is the best Dr I have ever seen.she is such a good listener and comes up with a good plan of action. I would highly recommend.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr M is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! She listens. I have been her patient for 4 years, and have been very pleased with her care.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Robert and Stephanie are always amazing with the care of my self and my daughter, ill never leave. I recently got my girlfriend to switch over to Stephanie as well and she has been beyond happy with the change.
EMILY F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
ANDREA K.
Submitted 11/19/21
We love Dr M's caring thorough medical advice, always! The best
RENE B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Service, Knowledgeable Doctor “M”…. Thanks, Rene