Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERI C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional, intelligent, and medical treatment is superb.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a pleasure to see or speak to Dr. Chopra...!
Mary K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. M. is very thorough and understanding. She is very caring about your particular needs.
Khanh T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. CHOPRA and whole office is best ran medical office in Arizona. Lucky to have found them.
Jon K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Chopra and staff are always nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Best primary doctor I have never had
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 07/26/21
All staff and Dr's are kind, knowledgeable, go 110% out of their way to make sure all questions are answered. Apts. Are never rushed, and Dr. has always been completely thorough with me and my husband no matter what is going on with us. Test results are done in a timely matter, and we've always been notified as soon as certain test results have arrived. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone
JEROME F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent care! Very thorough! She is a great listener to all you needs and very knowledgeable !!
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/16/21
I popped into the office right below they closed but they were accommodating and took me right in! I had an excellent appointment with Stephanie! She was knowledgeable, thorough and provided a great treatment plan for lingering oral thrush and ear/sinus inflammation. Highly recommend!
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/16/21
After my second trip into the clinic, I have decided to officially become a patient of Dr. M!! I walked in without an appointment due to an inflamed knee & swollen with fluid. I was seen quickly by Dr. M who recommended and administered a cortisone injection. I felt considerable relief within hours of the injection. This is definitely a clinic/staff I trust. I look forward to using Dr. M as my primary care physician!! Thank you for your time, care and consideration thus far!!
Francisco A.
Submitted 06/07/21
It is always a pleasure to see my primary doctor or talk to him on the phone there when you need him I was in an accident over a year-and-a-half ago and he still attending me with the respect that's could always count on him to help me when I already said I'll have an infection i would recommend him to anybody He does care about your health
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Staff was professional and efficient. Rapid results for the covid test was just what they said. Results were within 30 minutes.
WILBERT C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very pleased with every one..
ABHAY J.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am a T2 Diabetic. Neha has been working with me since 2015. She is perfect. She patiently listens to me, methodically evaluates the issues, and works with me to develop a treatment approach that addresses underlying issues for my T2 Diabetes management. I highly recommend her.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Maheshwari is a great listener and has a terrific bedside manner. At no time did she appear distracted or rushed, and she encouraged me to participate in, and contribute to, options for my treatment. Thanks!
Susan A.
Submitted 02/09/21
The best and exceptional services patients could ever have. Love everyone at Primary Care Walk-in Clinic.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. M was wonderful. Very nice, very smart compassionate lady.
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/05/21
As a new patient I was greeted and treated great. Dr. Chopra listened to what I had to say and made me feel like he heard everything I was saying. Thank you Dr. Chopra and I will see you in two weeks.
Nadine F.
Submitted 01/31/21
I was having a real hard time breathing on a Friday afternoon. I walked into the clinic without an appointment and was seen within 15 minutes. The entire staff was very professional and so friendly too. Upon being examined I was very impressed with the attention to detail and speed in which all my tests were run and I was promptly sent off to have a CT scan and got those results immediately too. I’m visiting from SD and it’s nice to know that I have a Drs office to come to if needed when I’m in town. I was at ease with Dr Chopra and felt very confident about my first appointment with him. He’s very personable and professional and I would highly recommend him!
ROGER R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Highly recommend. All the people at this location were courteous and helpful from the front desk check in lady, the intern, Matthew, and the doctor. My procedure was wax removal from my ear. All went well and I’m “waxless”. Thanks, Roger
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent care. Lucky to have in Fountain Hills. All here are top-notch.