Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjay Chandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Pankaj Chopra is the ultimate solution of your problem. To me he is such a great doctor I never met any other physician before. He is rockstar
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Service is great. Staff is always on top of everything I need. Dr. Chopra is a wonderful dr. What ever you need he is willing to help in anyway he can. I’m from out of state and he didn’t hesitate to issue the meds that I am on. He called them in rt away to my pharmacy. Great place. Above and beyond what you need from the staff and Dr
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Had a virtual call with Stephanie. She was amazing and really receptive to my issues and concerns.
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr M is very caring and takes the time to listen to my concerns. I never have to wait long and the office staff is friendly.
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Maheshwari is very professional, and has your best interest for being well. She's very prompt, and courteous, always listens carefully, never feel rushed (as other's). Her staff is very professional, kind, and makes sure to get you in ASAP if need be. She is my primary care physician, and I would recommend her too anyone. I prefer a female Dr. as I'm a female patient, just more comfortable. The best!
REATA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
She listened to me, knew my concerns and prescribed medication that made a difference.
JOAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Awesome. We always get right in, and Stephani is amazing at helping you with your problems. This is always a very wonderful experience. The clinic is so clean and so welcoming also.
Nisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Chopra listens to all the concerns patiently and does what is the best. Thank you.
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
In and out quickly….Staff seemed very professional and concerned with my illness. Made a diagnosis, prescribed medication and I received a steroid injection. Overall very positive experience
BRAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always on time, and still takes plenty of time to listen to issues or concerns.
WINONA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
My blood pressure was very high proscribed me the right medication
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Great people skills and treatment for my ear infection & impacted ear canal.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Very knowledgeable and personable.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Thoughtful, caring and efficient
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Doctor Chopra is really good,hi spend time with you to know what is your problem.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. M is very efficient and caring!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Maheshwari is wonderful. Very attentive, responsive, efficient and versatile. She provides excellent care and is very personable! The wait, if any, is short.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
You guys are always great when I’m in the office. Terrible at getting refills on my meds