Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
457 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Wonderful. Great access, barely any wait time. Detailed examination. Listens carefully. Noe Stephanie is my primary doctor.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
In and out, quick and easy!
BEVERLEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
No wait and excellent care. A+
PATRICIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent and compassionate and caring with a sincere and professional demeanor!
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Phenomenal! The best experience I have ever had when dealing with a doctors office. Quick and efficient.
JUTTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good as always
Rupa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great friendly office staff and Dr Maheswari is thorough and took her time to talk to me & find out the issues and I didn’t feel rushed. Glad to see a doctor & office that seem to care. Dr Maheswari followed up on my tests in few hours and informed me on the next steps. I highly recommend her and other doctors at this office.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Stephanie Dunn was my Urgent Care physician and I appreciated the time she took to listen to my concerns & did not make me feel rushed to get out of the exam room. She provided a quick course of actions.
BILLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Mega is always pleasant and professional. She’s a good caring doctor.
SATYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Awesome always willing to listen and gives the best options for the situation
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always Excellent
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr.Maheshwari is a wonderful caring Doctor. She always thinks about her patients. I had a 2:30 telephone call and she found time to call me earlier.
SHELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Great
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Amazing
ANITA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Patient ,thorough, caring analysis of situation and detailed explanation.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Quick and great! Everyone was courteous and professional .
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. M. Is a superb listener, explains things clearly, an excellent practitioner on all levels. I was a nurse for 50+ years, worked with thousands of physicians, she is one of the very best. Office staff are considerate and responsive.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everybody was very nice and respectful. I finally found the Doctor for me. Thank you
KATHRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Stephanie is such a caring person. Good listener, concerned. Thank you
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent staff and doctors