Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

163 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Staff was professional and efficient. Rapid results for the covid test was just what they said. Results were within 30 minutes.
WILBERT C.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very pleased with every one..
ABHAY J.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am a T2 Diabetic. Neha has been working with me since 2015. She is perfect. She patiently listens to me, methodically evaluates the issues, and works with me to develop a treatment approach that addresses underlying issues for my T2 Diabetes management. I highly recommend her.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Maheshwari is a great listener and has a terrific bedside manner. At no time did she appear distracted or rushed, and she encouraged me to participate in, and contribute to, options for my treatment. Thanks!
Susan A.
Submitted 02/09/21
The best and exceptional services patients could ever have. Love everyone at Primary Care Walk-in Clinic.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. M was wonderful. Very nice, very smart compassionate lady.
Patricia J.
Submitted 02/05/21
As a new patient I was greeted and treated great. Dr. Chopra listened to what I had to say and made me feel like he heard everything I was saying. Thank you Dr. Chopra and I will see you in two weeks.
Nadine F.
Submitted 01/31/21
I was having a real hard time breathing on a Friday afternoon. I walked into the clinic without an appointment and was seen within 15 minutes. The entire staff was very professional and so friendly too. Upon being examined I was very impressed with the attention to detail and speed in which all my tests were run and I was promptly sent off to have a CT scan and got those results immediately too. I’m visiting from SD and it’s nice to know that I have a Drs office to come to if needed when I’m in town. I was at ease with Dr Chopra and felt very confident about my first appointment with him. He’s very personable and professional and I would highly recommend him!
ROGER R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Highly recommend. All the people at this location were courteous and helpful from the front desk check in lady, the intern, Matthew, and the doctor. My procedure was wax removal from my ear. All went well and I’m “waxless”. Thanks, Roger
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent care. Lucky to have in Fountain Hills. All here are top-notch.
FRANCIS D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Doctor is knowledgeable in her field of General Medicine. I would recommend this doctor.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Maheshwari answered the office phone when I called today about a fall I had recently taken. I am in intense rib pain on my right-side. Without hesitation, Doctor M. wrote an authorization for chest x-rays. Tomorrow, I receive the results. Dr. M. always puts the patient’s interest first. She is a fantastic doctor!
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Chopra listened and was very caring. Quickly made my appointment that I needed.
ELLEN C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr M is always helpful and listens to me to treat my symptoms.
Scott R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional, thorough, friendly and expeditious.
PURA M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent
ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Considering the amount of clients they had to deal with I believe they did a very efficient job!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent visit
Judy F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Chopra always takes time to listen, go over my medication with me and explain any concerns I have. Clinic is easy to get to, staff is friendly and very prompt. Reccomend Dr. Chopra as a primary doctor for any person looking for care and compassion, knowledge and professionalism.
ZAEQUON C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always great