Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

43 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY J.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was extremely happy that I was able to get a same day appointment. The student NP and Dr. Chopra were awesome! I felt that they really listened to me and created a plan tailored to me.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is very helpful !!!
Manuel L.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was glad Dr. Pankaj Chopra took me in with no notice, the staff was great admitting me right away. He took care of me and practically cured me the next day. I will definitely recommend this clinic. I give 5 out of 5 stars. M.La Rosa Mechanical Engineer.
Patrick C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly and knowledgeable Staff !
REBECCA B.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have received the best possible care from the doctors and from the staff and also the doctors in training
FRANK B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always have been satisfied with the medical team there.
Dino M.
Submitted 09/22/19
As a walk-in on a Saturday, I was seen with little wait time. The staff was very gracious and accommodating. Well recommended.
Shirley C.
Submitted 09/20/19
This clinic and staff are fabulous!! My daughter has been telling me about this clinic and Dr Chopra for months and I finally had reason to visit and was not disappointed! Jenny at the front desk is so thorough and makes you feel right at home while answering all of your insurance and billing questions and needs. I first had a student that was very thorough and relayed all of my information to Dr Chopra. Upon meeting Dr Chopra, he was just as my daughter mentioned. He has a very caring nature and makes you feel as though you are being heard and not just a number. He addressed my issues swiftly and also addressed another issue that I had with my blood pressure. I felt as though he truly wanted to see my feeling better. His remedy then put his knowledge to the test and I felt so much better by the following day! It is so nice to have a competent and caring staff here in Gilbert! My family appreciates it very much!
Alexis S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing office. Amazing staff. I was a walk in today searching for immediate help. They took me under their wing and treated me right. I am already feeling so much better because of this staff.
Tyrone J.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick and Easy.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always accessible, always prompt and always helpful! Second to none.
Don M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor! I trust him with my father’s life. He has been fantastic and the staff is wonderful. :-) I highly recommend them.
Paige A.
Submitted 09/16/19
My daughter was seen by Dr. Chopra. He made her feel at ease about telling him on what she is experiencing during her illness. Dr. Chopra was able to prescribe the necessary medication that made her feel a whole lot better the next day. Thank you so much to Dr. Chopra and his team at the Primary Walk-In Medical Clinic!
Julie R.
Submitted 09/04/19
This place is awesome. It’s quite spacious and quiet. Most of all it provides high quality medical services on a walk-in basis. The doctors and staff are very personable. Dr Chopra is an outstanding physician and has been taking care of our medical needs for both my husband and me. We’ve been very happy and satisfied with our overall experience. I highly recommend this walk-in medical clinic.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/28/19
I always feel comfortable with Dr Chopra he listens and always takes care of what needs to be done
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff and Doctor. Highly recommend.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Chopra has been amazing in caring for my dad after his stroke. Very caring and attentive.
RONNIE K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very nice and caring
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Chopra always listens, takes his time and explains things well.
JAWAD T.
Submitted 08/10/19
It was good.