Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

364 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L O.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fast, efficient , Knowledgeable.
Jacquita J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great
EMILIO A.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best care
Peirce W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very informative and helpful
JEFFREY F.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have always received exceptional care and confidence while being cared for by Dr. Maheshwari and the entire staff at Primary Care. Great patient experience.
Charlene K.
Submitted 01/19/22
The girls who answer the phone were so helpful in getting my prescription transferred from one pharmacy to another. Stephanie was very helpful in treating me as well.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good time with patient
James N.
Submitted 01/18/22
All around great experience
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
ROGER H.
Submitted 01/17/22
I always feel in good hands with Dr. M
Jason S.
Submitted 01/14/22
They listen and take care of your needs. They got me.
MICAH E.
Submitted 01/14/22
We initially were seen by a third year med student who obtained a thorough medical history, answered our questions, and listened to our needs. Good bedside manner and respectful. The doctor came in (very nice and thorough) and had our labs done house and my prescriptions filled. Very efficient. One recommendation I would make is to have front staff tell patient what cost of visit would be prior to seeing the doctor. Otherwise good efficient service.
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick, efficient service even while Covid is running rampant throughout the community. I would suggest they figure out a better phone service so when patients call in the calls roll over to a live person instead of a fax line.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been so happy with the work that this clinic has provided for me. Dr. Maheshwari is the best doctor I have ever had. She is kind, loving, knowledgeable, and listens carefully to everything I have to say. She never rushes me. I appreciate everything she does for me. She is conscientious and follows through with her recommendations. Her staff is also kind and they take time to get answers to my questions. This clinic is exceptionable!
CARLENE M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff and Dr's outstanding! Short wait times.
Miriam W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Recommend by our granddaughter who is a nurse
JAIME N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Of all the doctors I've had in the past after travelling and over the years, Dr. Neha Maheshwari has been the absolute best. It's why even though I've moved to south mountain I still make the trek up to Fountain Hills for care. Dr. Maheshwari is one of those rare doctors who is truly in it (my perception anyway) for the care and we'll being of her patients. She's always willing to answer questions, she doesn't scoff if you bring up something you have read or seen somewhere, she is readily available more than any doctor I've had in the past, she always offers advice and recommendations for care on things you may not have even known, and she is extremely personable. So far Ive been to her practice for concussion/bone bruises, Covid testing & treatment, anxiety, ekg, general health/blood panels, ADHD, routine physical, and a urologist referral for surgery over the past 4 years. She has literally handled everything with class and care and because of it I'm super healthy and no longer am I hesitant to go to the doctor if I have a problem. Trust is key! It would be hard pressed to find a more trustworthy knowledgeable doctor!
Lacey L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr MAheshwari is a life saver!!!! She helped me be able to breathe again! I appreciate the time she took with me.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.M. Is professional, caring and compassionate. She is, by far, the best doctor who ever treated me. If only every doctor had her empathy and work ethic it would be a better world.
Henry O.
Submitted 01/11/22
1 Phlebotomist is un professional and needs training but the Doctor is the best. Has help me with so many health problems. Including weight loss.