Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

396 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very informative and answer all my questions and concerns. I love that they can do what I need in one office. The staff was awesome and genuinely cared. Very clean office. Everyone greeted me with a smile and that’s so important. They made me feel at home. Thank you!
JASWANT S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Nice Service
Thomas L W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Chopra was recommended by our granddaughter who is a nurse and she worked at the same hospital. Several of our family members go to him. The doctor spends the time necessary.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Listens very well. Willing to help and is knowledgeable.
LORNA J.
Submitted 06/13/22
Efficient
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good experience! Very happy to have found my new primary care team!
CHARLET C.
Submitted 06/06/22
I really liked how Dr Neha is an active listener.
Lia C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful dr! Great visit. Very thorough and kind. I have been coming to primary care walk-in for years.
Jacquita J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love Dr. Chopra and the Staff @ Primary Care/Walk-In Medical Clinic
Robert S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Bob cares about his patients and is thorough and professional in his duties.
Stephan K.
Submitted 04/25/22
Friendly, caring and helpful!
Samuel D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Maheshwari is one of the few drs I've been to that actually LISTENS to you.
JACKIE S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr Maheshwari always takes the time to listen to me and to discuss whatever is going on with me. She’s very friendly as is her whole staff. I’m thankful I found her.
Donald G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast and convenient! Mrs Niepokoj-Dunn was very attentive to my ailment and knowledgeable with an immediate diagnosis and plan/prescription.
TERRY G.
Submitted 03/24/22
She did a great job
Saundra T.
Submitted 03/23/22
very pleasant experience!
KEVIN I.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was very nice, everyone was professional and helped me in every way and more. It was time for my annual blood work and even though that was not why I went there for, it was great to get it done and it was in a timely manner. I appreciate everything they did and Kristen was great
Mary H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Got in and out quickly and staff great. Saw the nurse practioner and able to get a prescription for my UTI. Thankful I was able to get in right away.
DONNA S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional and polite
SHERRON S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always very good!