Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

27 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Chopra has been amazing in caring for my dad after his stroke. Very caring and attentive.
RONNIE K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very nice and caring
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Chopra always listens, takes his time and explains things well.
JAWAD T.
Submitted 08/10/19
It was good.
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/09/19
This is how medical care should be...EASY. Love that I was able to get in quickly. Was seen on time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff. Very nice!
Judy W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Chopra and staff are wonderful!!! They are caring and ALWAYS have time for us. Our questions are always answered. When needed, our prescriptions are called in to our pharmacy in a very quick timely manner. Dr. Chopra and his staff provide excellent medical care. The office is a comfortable down to earth atmosphere which makes us feel more relaxed when visiting. I highly recommend Dr. Chopra for my friends and family that are seeking a physician.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/05/19
The visit went quickly and everyone was very nice. The doctor explained, very thoroughly, my treatment options.
MISTY W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Wonderful Doctor, great staff , many thanks
EMILIA C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Comprehensive care
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/02/19
YOU WON'T FIND A NICER OR BETTER DOCTOR THEN DR. NEHA MAHESHWARI.
Pauline R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Listened to my concerns. She also gave me options.
GEORGE T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Maheheshwari is wonderful. We've chosen her as our primary doctor. The whole staff is wonderful. To us, this is not an emergency walk in clinic. It's our main doctor. We love them.
MAYSAA I.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like all the stuff
MARTHA R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone in office very friendly. Dr. Maheshwari is awesome. She is caring and takes the time to answer questions. She also took time call to call and check up on me a day or two later.
NANCY P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Attended to my concerns
VIRGIL C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Did a great job with my physical
MARY M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Everyone is attentive & it’s convenient.
SHELLY K.
Submitted 07/27/19
Love Dr Chopra and his team! He is so down to earth and easy to talk to. My time in the waiting room is never very long and when he comes in to see you he makes it seem as you are his only patient. I never feel rushed and always feel extremely confident in his care. I would highly recommend Dr Chopra and his staff if you are in search of a physician. You won’t have to look any further!
Josetta P.
Submitted 07/27/19
Didn't have to waiting long. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
KAREN H.
Submitted 07/27/19
I’ve had Dr Maheshwari as my primary physician for at least 7 years and she is very thorough, respectful as skilled.