Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

422 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany R.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chopra took his time with me, was patient and was willing to get any testing done I requested and more that he deemed necessary for my health issues.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/30/22
We have been seeing Dr. Maheshwari since moving to AZ 18 months ago. We LOVE her and her staff. Dr. M really listens and is very thorough and her staff is wonderful. No matter how busy they are, they are always very professional, patient and make you feel welcome in their office. Their hours are also very helpful with appointments available on Saturdays and telehealth visits as well.
Farah C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Chopra and Dylan were amazing! Extremely professional and thorough. Little wait time and everyone in the office was very kind. Thank you!
Kay W.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent phone conference regarding prescription refills
Carol W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Efficient, friendly and good experience from check-in to check-out.
RONALD R.
Submitted 09/05/22
Great doctor
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Love this place!
Rachael H.
Submitted 08/26/22
I found a new doctors office. My beloved PCP Dr Summers left 4C/Family Practice a while ago and the new doctor/nurse practitioner options there are *horrible*. Earlier, I called and asked for Paxlovid bc I was Covid exposed and they called back 2 days later after I called to follow up AGAIN, to say no I couldn’t have it until I tested positive & they didn’t believe what Dr Summers told me (that I need to start taking it as soon as someone in my house gets sick). That was Tuesday. Thursday at 4:30 I called them and said I had a bad sore throat and kids with Covid and I would like a strep test and Covid swab and could they order it at a lab, thinking I could get it done a lot faster that way. The receptionist at 4C (now Optum) said “oh no, we do all that here.” I said “okay, well I need to come in then.” She says “ok the soonest I can get you in is next TUESDAY.” I’m like yeah no I think we are done here…. permanently. Found a place with good reviews in FH literally called Primary Care Walk In Clinic that takes my ins. Called em up, got right in at 5:30!, & didn’t even leave my car (!) They brought paperwork & took my id and ins card to copy. I saw Robert & he came out within 10 minutes and swabbed me for flu, strep & Covid and listened to my lungs. Robert said he’d call me with results if I didn’t wanna wait & true to his word, he called from his personal cell phone with the results. Flu: negative. Strep: negative. Covid:…..positive.
Randall S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt service, personable staff, sound advice, wonderful experience.
ANN G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Neha Maheshwari is a very caring doctor. Her Nurse Practioners are also very caring. We are very pleased with this clinic.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Nice people, really nice. Efficient and thorough. Stephanie the NP was kind and warm. Great place
Bruce T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Renewing a prescription. Stephanie understood what I needed and took care of it completely.
BETSY Z.
Submitted 08/12/22
The office staff is exceptional, we drive thirty minutes one way but very worth the medical attention they provide.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 08/12/22
This was not my first time there. Each visit was handled in a professional manner from the clerical staff at the front to med assistants in the back. Dr. Maheshwari took her time and explained the treatment plan in detail. I would go back.
BILLIE K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Thorough, listening, open discussion, professional,friendly, and gave us direction and medicine to solve Billie’s problem. She is comfortable to work with. Support staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Lolita G.
Submitted 08/09/22
He attend to all inquiries
DEBRA DEBBIE C.
Submitted 08/08/22
I always like seeing Dr Chopra. Excellent Dr..
MELINDA P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional & take time to listen.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good