Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

131 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kazi Sabrina B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great service.
Bradford M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr M was fantastic.
J G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr, Chopra and Erica Vaughn and Dr. Khan are the hidden gems of the SanTan Medical Community. They have helped me so much through a lot of medical issues and I am so grateful for their kindness and knowledge.
CHANTEL F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Hes great
CHANTEL F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I love that he listens. And it's a conversation rather than someone talking at you.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/17/20
My husband, our children, and myself, have been patients’ at Primary Care for almost 3 years. We are very satisfied with the care we receive from Dr. Chopra, Erica, and the entire staff. They know who you are when you arrive, and treat you with great care and respect. We are very happy with the medical care here, and would definitely recommend them for you and your family!
MICHELE M.
Submitted 06/17/20
With everything that is going on with Corona Virus - it was awesome to be able to get a prescription refill on a facetime "tele-visit" - Didn't have to wait in a potentially germ filled office, and it was less than 5 minutes. Thank you for making this possible.
Lila K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I came in with a painful eye infection. DR. M. drained the infection and sent me home with medication. My infection is just about gone. I was treated with care and I am very happy to know Dr. M is there for me.
GAIL L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Chopra is kind and patient. He makes his patients feel as if they are very important.
SYLVIA E.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very impressed and appreciative for the protective procedures your office and staff have taken because of Covid-19. Of course Dr. “M” is always the best! Sylvia E.
FORREST P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Chopra is the best! Helped me out quickly.
DEREK R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Able to get in the same day. Quick and attentive.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Maheshwari is a wonderful, experienced doctor! She listens, offers treatment and makes suggestions as to possible courses of action. I couldn't be happier having her as my primary care physician!!
ADAM M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Doc Chop was very well informed and very thorough while explaining everything. I would definately recommend his services.
SEJLA S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very nice staff and clean. Dr. Chopra listened to all my concerns and did not feel rushed through my appointment.
Armida G.
Submitted 05/02/20
No long wait, knowledgeable and compassionate.
LORENZA J.
Submitted 05/02/20
GReat.
ALOK A.
Submitted 04/21/20
My family (me, wife 2 kids) has consulted with Dr. Chopra multiple times at his Gilbert location, and therefore we have plenty of interactions to write a solid review. I had 7 star experience each time including couple of FaceTime consultations during COVID crisis. 1. Availability - nothing like places where you wait for weeks. Almost same day service and long hours of service including Sat. I have checked in at 6 pm and still greeted with smile. 2. Front desk - Extremely courteous, helpful, and accommodating. 3. Quality of care and consultation - very thorough, everything explained and discussed. Dr. Chopra listens and communicates! Also easy on quicker diagnostic tests and referrals. Treatment plans did work very well for preventive or general care. The blue chip moment has been that Dr. called and followed up after few days which I didn’t expect (different than telling us test results and follow up). 4. Other medical staff, nurses, and RN - same as above and they all belong to the same league. 5. Overall, it is an excellent patient experience and that’s because the great culture and super positive vibe that’s there in the clinic.
Kasey S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Saw Dr. Maheshwari yesterday and I was so glad I did! I was a walk in after having abdominal pain. I received a comprehensive exam based on my complaints, felt listened to, and left with a plan. Thank you Dr. Maheshwari and staff. I am so happy you are in Fountain Hills! Highly recommend and I will be back for regular primary care.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Neha Maheshwari & her team are true professionals providing effective & efficient medical services w/ warm personal relationship skills. I recommend them highly. Richard J. Hernan. Fountain Hills, AZ.