Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

97 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYED I.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Natasha F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr.Chopra was hands down the best doctor I have seen in a while. I truly felt when talking to him he cared about what I was saying rather than just looking through my like a giant dollar sign. Highly recommend this practice.
JULIE A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Maheshwari is very calm, compassionate and caring and is very thorough and helpful.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Maheshwari is a verycaring Dr. who has good medical insight. She has helped me with my yearly exam and given great advice!
JAMES J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thorough, professional, compassionate, understanding, Listened attentively to me, followed up. I’ll be back for sure.
MOLLY M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Patient centered
SHERYL M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always try to be efficient and helpfu . Luv the doc and her staff
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Just the best!!! It is the most cheerful medical office ever. And the care is the best
LINDA M.
Submitted 12/20/19
She is such a wonderful Doctor and caring person.
ROBERTO S.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was great. Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Amber S.
Submitted 12/17/19
I absolutely love Dr Chopra and all the staff at the Clinic. Everyone is always incredibly sweet and compassionate. I have referred everyone I know!
CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Wonderful doctor, Great staff!
MARY L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent staff. All questions answered. Details given when asked.
Muhammed I.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor chopra is a good doc
FRANK B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Have been going for a chronic condition for years. The staff and doctors are wonderful.
MARY M.
Submitted 12/13/19
All the people that work here are caring with lovely dispositions!
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Chopra listened to my concerns and took the fastest approach to satisfying my needs. Really appreciate his manorism.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/13/19
The employees are all friendly but my doctor is exceptional
NANCY R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent. Very caring.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was seen promptly and the doctor took his time, as did his PA. At no point did I feel like a number.