Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
good visit with Dr. Will go back when needed
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Knowledgeable, considerate through
PAMELA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The experience was fine and Dr M is good. I didn’t see the need for the medication she prescribed. It is an Oid cholesterol medication. Not appropriate for my stomach flu symptoms. It may harm the liver. I bought it and threw it out. Wasted 25 dollars.
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Not only is Dr M an excellent doctor but her bedside manners are simply top notch. I've been her patient for almost 9 years now. Simply the best.
AURIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr M is very kind and pretty She is caring and has compassion When I left her office I was on cloud nine I will always think of her as a proper doctor
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Positive
Meliza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
very accommodating and gives education or helpful information. listens to your concerns
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
My personal medical situation is complicated requiring several medications to keep things under control. In my case there are multiple medical issue's that must be considered before a treatment plan can be established. Dr “M” thoroughly explained the dynamics of my condition and my options to manage it. In addition, she and her entire staff have a warm, caring and friendly “bedside” manner that is among the very best. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a new GP
CLIVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
He is very experienced,talk to patient with respect and besides….sorted all my problems
Janey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Love the care and concern from my doctor and staff.
Latona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very patient with his patients. Listens to the problem
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Good
EDWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Rahim is a very caring person. I can talk to her freely. As long as she’s in business I will be her patient.
PHILIP R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great Dr
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Masheshwari is the best PCP I've ever had. She's been my PCP for many years, and her priorities in taking the best care of my health issues. Kind, thoughtful, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her too too anyone seeking long or short term care. Her staff are kind and professional. They're A+++++ & 10 ⭐
CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Stephanie is very kind just love her.
Girish C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr.Chopra is an excellent.
ROHIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
My search for doctors in Phoenix is over...Doctor Pankaj understands the patient needs and spend ample of time. The only reason for 4.5 star is , the walks are understaffed and the visit will take average 2 hours...
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
GRT CARING DR //ALWAYS HONEST,,,,,,, HE IS A ###########10 CAPT D..... DENNIS AN JUDY BOCKELMAN
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr . Neha is very respectful of the patient and of his or hers concerns.