Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

166 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent visit
Judy F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Chopra always takes time to listen, go over my medication with me and explain any concerns I have. Clinic is easy to get to, staff is friendly and very prompt. Reccomend Dr. Chopra as a primary doctor for any person looking for care and compassion, knowledge and professionalism.
ZAEQUON C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always great
Gurdip M.
Submitted 12/08/20
The care that Dr. Chopra and staff provides is the best.
JOHN T.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Chopra was able to see me on really short notice when I was in pain. He and the other staff did a great job of setting realistic expectations of what to expect, and they really helped put me at ease when we found out what was going on. Even after my visit, it was very easy to contact and communicate with Dr Chopra.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Chopra is so attentive and caring. He’s very knowledgeable.
ETHAN P.
Submitted 11/09/20
The best!
NATALIE N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Short wait time since I did a walking, doc was really nice & took care of my spider bite issue, thank you!
Jose M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.m is very good doctor She makes you feel care for and you could talk to her about any issue with confidence .
Scott F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Maheshwari is a very attentive and wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a doctor who will take the time to understand what is going on.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I will start with the front office- they were fabulous. I moved to AZ not too long ago and needed a new family physician. They were very friendly, had great hours and got me right in. My nurse was great! Shelley was fantastic!! I had so many questions and she took her time and explained everything to make sure I understood. I highly recommend Shelley and this staff! I’m so grateful I found them!!
Drupad K.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was a good experience overall. Staff was very welcoming. I believe they welcomed all of my concerns with patience and care. Dr. Chopra had a very transparent discussion about everything. I like how he took my feedback in consideration to come up with a plan to find root cause of the illness.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind and friendly staff from initial phone call to check in to appointment. I was seen by Shelly Campbell and Dr Chopra. I was not rushed and got to address my concerns. I left feeling extremely satisfied with how they cared for me! I will put the word out for this clinic! Great care is hard to come by this day and age. They gave
Darlene T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Kind care with excellent patient education.
MARYANN M.
Submitted 10/05/20
My appointment was on time. I was treated professionally and efficiently. Everything I asked was answered and my results were immediate. I would highly recommend Dr. M to anyone needing a very fine doctor.
Kazi Sabrina B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great service.
Bradford M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr M was fantastic.
J G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr, Chopra and Erica Vaughn and Dr. Khan are the hidden gems of the SanTan Medical Community. They have helped me so much through a lot of medical issues and I am so grateful for their kindness and knowledge.
CHANTEL F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Hes great
CHANTEL F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I love that he listens. And it's a conversation rather than someone talking at you.