Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Girish C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr.Chopra is an excellent.
ROHIT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
My search for doctors in Phoenix is over...Doctor Pankaj understands the patient needs and spend ample of time. The only reason for 4.5 star is , the walks are understaffed and the visit will take average 2 hours...
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
GRT CARING DR //ALWAYS HONEST,,,,,,, HE IS A ###########10 CAPT D..... DENNIS AN JUDY BOCKELMAN
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr . Neha is very respectful of the patient and of his or hers concerns.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been seeing Dr M for years now. She is very knowledgeable and has gotten me through some troubling health situations. I highly recommend her as a primary doctor.
PHYLLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very satisfied with Dr. M. Happy she is my doctor.
ERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good questions and listening. Calm and logical with appropriate concern and decisions. Reasonable plan of action. Saved my vacation!
MATTHEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Professional and personable thorough care.
DONNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
quick and professional
JENNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
so happy to find Dr Stephanie Niepokoj-dunn. she provided excellent attention to my issue providing a thorough diagnosis that put my mind at ease. her expertise and professionalism helped make my experience exceptional.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The best dr to see as she truly cares and knowledgeable about everything you are concern about with your health yes I would recommend this clinic as I have done the whole staff is very nice thankyou for all your help.
HEIDI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Maheshwari is the best
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Staff is very professional and Stephanie put me at ease during the examination. Provided me with good information.
MOHAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Patient friendly clinic and Dr Chopra is quite knowledgeable and takes care of patients well
Laine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Maheshwari is always patient with me, listens to me, and try's hard to make sure I`m in a healthy state. Thank you.
Sabina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
This is my long time clinic I appreciate how they treat me and know me . I recommend this clinic and I will continue to receive my medical treatment here.
Brendon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always a great go to for fast service and results!
MICKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
This my second time there. It is imperative to be able to get help rather than going to a busy ER at Hospital . The attendants are experienced and run all exam and needed tests with follow up. When my husband was in need of hydration they knew what to do , I am glad there is help nearby,
Eva Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Doctor Maheshwari is great. Scheduling a visit is easy. Very short wait time - office is well organized
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Had appointment….got in on time….Dr’s visit went well.