Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSEY B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always a great experience!
ANDREA P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent care. Bleeding and needed stitches. Taken care of immediately by a very caring doctor. Have used clinic before and have always been very satisfied.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 11/09/21
People are very nice
JUDY F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very blessed to have a primary doc like Dr. Chopra. He listens and is so compassionate .
MARGARET P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Friendly staff, no issues in booking appointments. Dr Chopra is a great caring Doctor. Would definitely recommend.
LIELA W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Listened to my concerns. Asked me how I felt. Explained what I might have..
Joan R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Stephanie was fantastic and very through with my medical issues.
MARTHA R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. M. Is outstanding. Very intelligent and caring. She treats her patients like they are family and takes the time to talk to her patients. I love the way she cares for my health. She makes you feel like she is your partner in caring for your health!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/31/21
I have recently moved here from CA. The day I left I had just checked out of a 19 day stay in a CA hospital. They had misdiagnosed my condition and I have had lifesaving surgery since arriving in AZ. Dr Chopra picked up on it immediately, adjusted my meds and referred me to a cardiologist who said I was in danger of Cardiac Arrest and sent a nurse to fit me with a walking Defibulater. All the doctors I have seen have been aggressively working on my health issues. They have made themselves available and I feel they are working on my health issues. Dr. Chopra, at my request, immediately became the gatekeeper for my medications and monitors them whenever a change or a new medication. The improvement of attention and treatment in AZ compared to CA was like night and day. I have seen Dr Chopra 3 times, twice in his office and once on face phone call and I feel like he has been my Primary Care Physician for several years
DENISE H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Maheshwari was very thorough and responsive to my concerns. She offered several reasonable options for care including referral to a specialist when appropriate.
SHEILA H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great
Kimberlee W.
Submitted 10/25/21
One of the best experiences I have had with a physician. Truly cared about my well being!
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Maheshwari is the best primary care doctor I've ever had and that's saying a lot because my dad was a doctor with a general practice. Dave Eddy
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Easy and quick.
Layne M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent Doctor doing great work best MD a true pro and very beautiful thank You very much.
JOAN E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Stephanie was very considerate and interested and listened to me!!! Awesome experience.
Zoe S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very kind and helpful. Staff was warm and welcoming
LAURA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good
MARIE JOY A.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve known Dr Chopra for many years. He is one of the best doctors if not the best in the valley. He truly cares and he listens to his patients. I always recommend him to people who needs a great PCP. Love him
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I always go to the ftn hills walkinclinic, everyone is so trully caring ❤, the nurses and drsare extremely professional and knowledgeable, I have never felt so comfortable , I will always keep on going here , also they are helpful with asking about other things you should maybe do if you'd like too thankyou for making me feel.better