Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Staff is very professional and Stephanie put me at ease during the examination. Provided me with good information.
MOHAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Patient friendly clinic and Dr Chopra is quite knowledgeable and takes care of patients well
Laine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Maheshwari is always patient with me, listens to me, and try's hard to make sure I`m in a healthy state. Thank you.
Sabina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
This is my long time clinic I appreciate how they treat me and know me . I recommend this clinic and I will continue to receive my medical treatment here.
Brendon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always a great go to for fast service and results!
MICKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
This my second time there. It is imperative to be able to get help rather than going to a busy ER at Hospital . The attendants are experienced and run all exam and needed tests with follow up. When my husband was in need of hydration they knew what to do , I am glad there is help nearby,
Eva Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Doctor Maheshwari is great. Scheduling a visit is easy. Very short wait time - office is well organized
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Had appointment….got in on time….Dr’s visit went well.
JOSEPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Dunn, thank you for your patience, for listening so carefully and for re-assuring me that all will be fine. I am so happy that my shoulder is doing so well. Thanks again for all you do.
SATYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I went in for an allergic reaction to a medication and was taken care of immediatley . Dr Chopra was great and ordered the correct treatment straightaway and the MA gave me the injections . My new prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy and i picked them up less than an hour after i left the office
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great primary care Doctor. Came highly recommended and he exceeded expectations
Elizabeth C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I scheduled an appointment online to see Haley Mejias. When I arrived for my appointment (that was confirmed via text and email) I was told she wasn’t in the office on Tuesday. The front desk person didn’t seem to care that the scheduling system was flawed. She said she’d get me in and after waiting for 40 minutes I was able to see Robert and he provided great care. Everyone I’ve seen at the practice has provided excellent care - but the business side is lacking.
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
She’s so sweet and a wonderful Doctor ♥️and the staff is also very nice !!
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. M is the best doctor I've met. She cares tremendously for her patients and provides excellent treatment options!
Melissa B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The office confirmed my appointment the day before as well as an hour before. When I arrived, after waiting until my appointment time, the receptionist informed me the doctor would not be there for at least an hour. It was a waste of my time and wholly unacceptable. Find a different doctor. I did
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Maheshwari is an A++ MD, she takes the time with you, kind, and respectful, yet very professional in the medical field. I also use her as my gynecologist. Her staff, I can honestly say, the best, always professional, and you feel welcomed. If you're looking for a family MD, I wouldn't hesitate too refer Dr. Maheshwari. Wait time is never more than 10-15 minutes.
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It is really special to have this clinic near us. I have been a patient for over 4 years. With their ability to do tele-med appointments is invaluable! I have needed RX re-fills or been traveling with small medical issues and have been able to access great medical care! Not having to go into the clinic every time I need an RX re-fill without having contact with patients who might be contagious means a great deal with all going on since Covide. I highly recommend!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Dunn is a very helpful, and knowledgeable
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Stephanie Niepokoj-Dunn is why my husband and I go here because she knows what she’s doing and is very knowledgeable and proactive. She doesn’t rush you and really listens to you. She gets back to you promptly and has been so amazing! It isn’t often you can find medical attention like this and so we highly recommend going here because of her!
WAKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great Doctor, listens to what you say. I recommend the Doctor to anyone.