Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

422 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberlee W.
Submitted 10/25/21
One of the best experiences I have had with a physician. Truly cared about my well being!
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Maheshwari is the best primary care doctor I've ever had and that's saying a lot because my dad was a doctor with a general practice. Dave Eddy
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Easy and quick.
Layne M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent Doctor doing great work best MD a true pro and very beautiful thank You very much.
JOAN E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Stephanie was very considerate and interested and listened to me!!! Awesome experience.
Zoe S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very kind and helpful. Staff was warm and welcoming
LAURA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very good
MARIE JOY A.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve known Dr Chopra for many years. He is one of the best doctors if not the best in the valley. He truly cares and he listens to his patients. I always recommend him to people who needs a great PCP. Love him
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/20/21
I always go to the ftn hills walkinclinic, everyone is so trully caring ❤, the nurses and drsare extremely professional and knowledgeable, I have never felt so comfortable , I will always keep on going here , also they are helpful with asking about other things you should maybe do if you'd like too thankyou for making me feel.better
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Doctor was professional and staff friendly.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very open to hearing what is going on with you medically with empathy and works to find the right direction for achieving relief.
RICKY V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable best doctors
SUSAN H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Appointment was on time with the doctor...very professional and knowledgeable.
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Really felt cared for. Took their time. Never felt rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very through and professional.
PETER S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice talk with DR M. However, have not received any notice that my medications have been processed to Safeway Pharmacy. Still waiting
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Efficient, quality service !
JANICE H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Relatively prompt, courteous, sterile under COVID Testing circumstances drive-up
GREGORY M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Easy drive up, call from your car and be tested in your car. Courtesy assistance and the doctor came out and preformed the test.
DENISE P.
Submitted 10/09/21
The experience was good. I felt better that day. Thanks.