Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SATYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Awesome always willing to listen and gives the best options for the situation
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always Excellent
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr.Maheshwari is a wonderful caring Doctor. She always thinks about her patients. I had a 2:30 telephone call and she found time to call me earlier.
SHELLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Great
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Amazing
ANITA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Patient ,thorough, caring analysis of situation and detailed explanation.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Quick and great! Everyone was courteous and professional .
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. M. Is a superb listener, explains things clearly, an excellent practitioner on all levels. I was a nurse for 50+ years, worked with thousands of physicians, she is one of the very best. Office staff are considerate and responsive.
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everybody was very nice and respectful. I finally found the Doctor for me. Thank you
KATHRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Stephanie is such a caring person. Good listener, concerned. Thank you
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Excellent staff and doctors
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great staff. I was in and out in 45 min with my blood drawn too
Lauri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Chopra is caring, thorough, experienced, and an above-and-beyond rare-find of a doctor. His staff is great too. They are friendly and follow thru to make sure you get what you need. I HIGHly recommend Dr Chopra and Primary Care Walk-in Clinic.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. M is so understanding and patient. She is extremely knowledgeable and talented and seems to always know exactly what i need. I would recommend her and her entire staff for all of your families needs.
EMINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
She is very patient and takes the time to explain not only what is currently happening but also what to expect.
MALEESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Simply awesome!
Bret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Best experience!!!!!! It will now be my family’s primary care
Marvell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Okay
TRAVIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Quick and efficient visit. 8am on a Friday. Nice staff
SARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Listens , patient and knowledgeable. Recommend