Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Good bedside manner, professional and efficient.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Was very pleased with this clinic and the medical personnel. They were knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Would recommend highly.
Jacquita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
He’s a good Doctor
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Overall great Doctor, and front desk assistants, great team of nurses, Doctor is very kind and not like most offices I visited where I get anxiety, Doctor Chopra is awesome!
INGRID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I have lots of health problems. Dr Maheshwari is always very patient and she always find the perfect cure for my health trouble. I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Chopra and his staff are very professional and caring. When I first moved to AZ I was looking for an A+ doctor and I found Dr. Chopra. Best decision I ever made. I highly recommend him. Would give more stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️if I could. When you see him, he treats you like he just saw you yesterday.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great service! Dr Chopra is a kind and Great Doctor and also great staff!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I saw a different doctor and he was awesome!!
DINA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Never saw this Dr. Just the PA
Jacob J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Chopra and entire staff of the Clinic treated me professionally and their courtesy was amazing
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Stephanie is always thorough, compassionate, understanding, and spot-on with her treatment plan! I definitely recommend her for primary care with 5 stars all the way!
CHRISTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional, caring, experienced.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Dr. Chopra is just an amazing doctor. He’s one of the few I’ve ever seen that really listens to what you have to say. He genuinely cares about your well-being I would highly recommend him.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It is always interesting to go see him. Today we discussed some problems I was having and he prescribed a med to try. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Dr. I my opinion he is the best!!!!
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr. Maheshwari is the absolute best. Knowledgeable, patient, with a wonderful bedside manner, a doctor that actually cares & listens to your concerns. I have been seeing Dr.Maheshwari for years, she is a great doctor.
RHONDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always willing to answer questions, not in a rush to get to next patient. Can always get into the office. You can always get the appointment scheduled when you want, but if you really need to be seen you are able to walk in and be seen
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Thorough and communicative
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent,
Tarlok H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Chopra is very friendly provider who listens to patient carefully, diagnoses the problem and recommends proper treatment with excellent results. The clinic staff is very friendly also. This walk-in facility is very helpful for immediate treatment.
ANN MARIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr Maheshwari is wonderful, knowledgeable, compassionate, and everything you would want in your physician!!