Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Maheshwari is the most compassionate, thoughtful, and caring doctor I have ever gone to. She is the best of the best!
KENNETH K.
Submitted 12/12/21
Fine doctor continuing now for nine years as patient
William T.
Submitted 12/11/21
The nurse Jamie who worked in the holding ER area and of course Dr. Dana Farah in the ER admissions who worked on my case, Dave who put me on a respirator (there nothing like a breath of fresh air), Dr. Dalal, obviously a genius plus the kind folks on the hospital floor.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Stellar Dr. And would recommend anyone. Dr. M IS TERRIFIC. BEATS ANY MEDICAL CLINIC IN TOWN AND IS HIGHLY TRAINED AND COMPASSIONATE.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great phlebotomist!!!
JEFFREY K.
Submitted 12/10/21
I've had a lot of different doctors over the years but Stephanie is the best I've ever seen the entire staff is great would definitely recommend her to anyone
Toni M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Such a wonderful and caring doctor.
JUDY F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and helpful with answers to question
Richard O.
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor did a great job and was very compassionate
Megan P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Chopra was so nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. He was very genuine. I will continue to see him for my medical care.
Audrey P.
Submitted 12/08/21
The doctor did an amazing job
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Wonderful knowledgeable care!
OSCAR G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Awesome doctor
LINDA D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Have used the facility and Dr.s several times..always caring, professional and thorough
ALAN H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and friendly…follow up calls were very expedient…
Crystal F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Caring? Friendly,fast service!!!!
BAYLEE C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Super kind and helpful!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best Dr in arizona!!!
Melissa W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Maheshwari is the best Dr I have ever seen.she is such a good listener and comes up with a good plan of action. I would highly recommend.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr M is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! She listens. I have been her patient for 4 years, and have been very pleased with her care.