Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

166 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Wonderful doctor, Great staff!
MARY L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent staff. All questions answered. Details given when asked.
Muhammed I.
Submitted 12/14/19
Doctor chopra is a good doc
FRANK B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Have been going for a chronic condition for years. The staff and doctors are wonderful.
MARY M.
Submitted 12/13/19
All the people that work here are caring with lovely dispositions!
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Chopra listened to my concerns and took the fastest approach to satisfying my needs. Really appreciate his manorism.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 12/13/19
The employees are all friendly but my doctor is exceptional
NANCY R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent. Very caring.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was seen promptly and the doctor took his time, as did his PA. At no point did I feel like a number.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. M is always pleasant and thorough. She will take time to go over charts and results and answer questions. She greets with a great smile. Excellent physician..
JERRY T.
Submitted 12/04/19
It’s a nice facility, receptionist was very business like, and thorough. The nurse was so nice and knowledgeable. I was surprised to find that the Doctor was one that I had seen at encompass, I like him a lot.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Wait time was less than 5 minutes! Dr Maheshwari is thorough, kind and caring.
MOLLY M.
Submitted 12/01/19
As always, prompt respectful visit
Madelene J.
Submitted 11/30/19
Wonderful doctor
CHARLENE H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Happy to receive attention without an appointment.
Minerva M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good experience.. very accommodating.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Maheshwari has been our primary care physician for a number of years and we have always benefited from her knowledge and recommendations. She also someone who is genuinely interested in listening to her patients. Recommend her highly. Stephen and Marja Vance.
JAMES B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good care and organized office. I appreciate the convenience of the location.
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/25/19
VERY GOOD; WELL DONE ALL IS GOOD GRT JOB; DENNIS BOCKELMAN***
CRAIG S.
Submitted 11/23/19
wonderful staff and doctors