Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
SUSAN W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Quick, decisive and personable.
Anthony G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great experience. Dr M is professional, empathetic and kind. She has been my Dr for over 4 years.
JOHN F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful doctor!
Lorri C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Chopra is wonderful. On time and very helpful. Although this is a clinic - I have taken him as my PCP. Establishing a relationship is key and I appreciate how helpful he has been through my journey to keep me accountable and healthy.
Doug R.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great bedside manner, easy to talk to and understand, also very prompt, relative to Dr. visits.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 09/03/21
She was very knowledgeable, and was very good in treating my foot which was injured in a bad fall. She sent me to a store where I could get a well-fitted boot. She was very friendly and welcoming!
Verlene H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I always have a great visit with Dr. Chopra. He listens very well.
Yaqdhan M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good experience
Linda & George T.
Submitted 08/30/21
We have been seeing Dr. M. as our primary care Dr. 4 many years. She is an excellent diagnostician & always has time 2 listen 2 her patients; extremely caring & compassionate. Dr. M. Has always made the time 2 see us. *recommend her Very highly!!!
Neil H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great,great,great.
DAVID V.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Neha is fabulous. Attentive and actually cares. she get a 4+ star rating from me. Unfortunately, front reception staff is very lacking.
Rose A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Best doctor ever Doctor Chopra!!
Joshua U.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doc. Maheshwari is the Bee’s Knees! Legit though she’s a great doctor.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I saw Dr. M. today for some back issues. Let me tell you...she is superb! I had been to her many years in the past, so I already knew how wonderful of a doctor she was. I think what I like most about her (other than her medical knowledge), is that she's soft spoken, tender, gentle, kind, and genuinely caring. I felt and saw it in her eyes. Seriously guys, she's the best!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/25/21
From the very first time I called the clinic to set up an appointment, June and the others were very kind and got me set up immediately. All the girls behind the front desk are awesome! I was set up to see Shelley for my first visit and absolutely loved her! At the time, she was only working Wed or Thurs and spending the rest of the time at the Gilbert clinic. I enjoyed our FaceTimes whenever I needed a prescription refilled, after she left the FH clinic to move to the Gilbert clinic permanently. I had to make the difficult decision to make the change to Dr. M., as it made the most sense with me living 5 minutes away from the clinic here in FH. I do miss Shelley.
Roxanne B.
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. She made me understand exactly what we were doing with my testing.
JUANITA R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I had appt to see Dr. M yesterday and I felt like she took the time to listen and took time to answer my concerns Thank you
Lavonne N.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was a High Quality visit with so much patience shown to a 86 year old senior. Highly Recommended…
ROBERT S.
Submitted 08/19/21
DR. M is a wonderful, caring doctor who spends the necessary time with each patient to solve their medical issues. She is a GREAT doctor!