Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
608 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 608 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Always provided the services I need.
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
At max, wait time 10 or less minutes. Very clean, and the staff is very informative with great professionalism. Dr Maheshwari, definitely is a very patient Dr, and listens carefully. I'd recommend her medical knowledge, patience and staff to anyone seeking medical care, or a primary care physician.
BRUCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent care!
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr.Chopra is a great listener and follows up on his patients. He saw me and helped me through my illness when NO other physician would see me. He is an awesome person.
Genia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Chopra is a great physician he really cares about his patients, he listens and is very thorough.
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Doctor and medical assistants are all very nice and patient.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chopra took his time with me, was patient and was willing to get any testing done I requested and more that he deemed necessary for my health issues.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
We have been seeing Dr. Maheshwari since moving to AZ 18 months ago. We LOVE her and her staff. Dr. M really listens and is very thorough and her staff is wonderful. No matter how busy they are, they are always very professional, patient and make you feel welcome in their office. Their hours are also very helpful with appointments available on Saturdays and telehealth visits as well.
Farah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Chopra and Dylan were amazing! Extremely professional and thorough. Little wait time and everyone in the office was very kind. Thank you!
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent phone conference regarding prescription refills
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Efficient, friendly and good experience from check-in to check-out.
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Great doctor
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love this place!
Rachael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I found a new doctors office. My beloved PCP Dr Summers left 4C/Family Practice a while ago and the new doctor/nurse practitioner options there are *horrible*. Earlier, I called and asked for Paxlovid bc I was Covid exposed and they called back 2 days later after I called to follow up AGAIN, to say no I couldn’t have it until I tested positive & they didn’t believe what Dr Summers told me (that I need to start taking it as soon as someone in my house gets sick). That was Tuesday. Thursday at 4:30 I called them and said I had a bad sore throat and kids with Covid and I would like a strep test and Covid swab and could they order it at a lab, thinking I could get it done a lot faster that way. The receptionist at 4C (now Optum) said “oh no, we do all that here.” I said “okay, well I need to come in then.” She says “ok the soonest I can get you in is next TUESDAY.” I’m like yeah no I think we are done here…. permanently. Found a place with good reviews in FH literally called Primary Care Walk In Clinic that takes my ins. Called em up, got right in at 5:30!, & didn’t even leave my car (!) They brought paperwork & took my id and ins card to copy. I saw Robert & he came out within 10 minutes and swabbed me for flu, strep & Covid and listened to my lungs. Robert said he’d call me with results if I didn’t wanna wait & true to his word, he called from his personal cell phone with the results. Flu: negative. Strep: negative. Covid:…..positive.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Prompt service, personable staff, sound advice, wonderful experience.
ANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Neha Maheshwari is a very caring doctor. Her Nurse Practioners are also very caring. We are very pleased with this clinic.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Nice people, really nice. Efficient and thorough. Stephanie the NP was kind and warm. Great place
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Renewing a prescription. Stephanie understood what I needed and took care of it completely.
BETSY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The office staff is exceptional, we drive thirty minutes one way but very worth the medical attention they provide.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
This was not my first time there. Each visit was handled in a professional manner from the clerical staff at the front to med assistants in the back. Dr. Maheshwari took her time and explained the treatment plan in detail. I would go back.