Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Stephanie was extremely professional, and very knowledgeable! Explained everything to me thought! I highly recommend!!!
NOREEN D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful, caring professionals.
Nathaniel L.
Submitted 09/26/21
A Dr. that is professional, Knowledgeable, congenial, respectful and responsive.
JUDY M.
Submitted 09/26/21
She listens and follows up with me - I appreciate her thorough evaluations.
CARTER T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Simple, easy to talk too. Informative.
Lisa N.
Submitted 09/23/21
I chose Dr. M based on the great reviews and I'm so glad I did. She is very thorough, kind and a great Doctor. I definitely recommend!
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast friendly courteous and I got accomplished what I needed
MARTHA K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent. Both Dr & PA were very helpful & took the time to listen to my health issue. Very Thankful for their prompt service.
Dylan R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and fast
FRAN W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent!! Went for pre surgery Covid test. Met Dr. Nirpokoj-Dunn, she was patient caring! Listen to my issues!
THOMAS K.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very satisfied with her on my medical problem.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/19/21
Quick and easy!!
ADAM M.
Submitted 09/16/21
I'm happy with the visit.
TRACY K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Stephanie is the most detail orientated provider. She is so knowledgeable and spends quality time with you. She is one my most favorite providers, I am so grateful for her kind demeanor and expertise. She is AMAZING!! Thank you Stephanie for all you do!
Steven S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Covered all questions and thoughts perfectly—would refer patients
Abigael B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. M was more than helpful. She made me feel comfortable and covered all my bases.. I recommend her services
Victoria H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly staff and the doctor was patient and kind.
Mohamad S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Chopra was very attentive and listened to what I was saying. He was not rushed and took his time during my visit.
Jorge G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Supernice staff and Dr.
Bernice S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. is ok but the long wait was not so good!