Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

166 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSCAR G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very friendly doctor
EKTA C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Awesome Doctor and human being.
ASHLEY W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was super kind and knowledgeable. I was taken back very quickly and didn’t have to wait very long to be seen. I’ll definitely go back and refer people there.
Deborah V.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love this place. Easy to schedule, short wait times. The staff is friendly. The care is detailed and thorough.
HERBERT P.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Chopra & his staff are always great.! They actually have personalities & humor, as they professionally treat our family, unlike other medical clinics that act like robots. Love Doc Chop.!
Tia C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Chopra is very kind, knowledgeable and attentive. The staff is wonderful as well.
IRIN A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Lila K.
Submitted 01/24/20
I was seen quickly. Dr. M removed my stitches with no pain to me. I have been here often and I'm always seen with no long wait. I would recommend this office for the way I am treated with kindness and understanding.
Casey D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Maheshwari was great! She attended to my health concerns thoroughly.
SYED I.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great
Natasha F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr.Chopra was hands down the best doctor I have seen in a while. I truly felt when talking to him he cared about what I was saying rather than just looking through my like a giant dollar sign. Highly recommend this practice.
JULIE A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Maheshwari is very calm, compassionate and caring and is very thorough and helpful.
KATHLEEN M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Maheshwari is a verycaring Dr. who has good medical insight. She has helped me with my yearly exam and given great advice!
JAMES J.
Submitted 01/03/20
Thorough, professional, compassionate, understanding, Listened attentively to me, followed up. I’ll be back for sure.
MOLLY M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Patient centered
SHERYL M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always try to be efficient and helpfu . Luv the doc and her staff
Dennis L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Just the best!!! It is the most cheerful medical office ever. And the care is the best
LINDA M.
Submitted 12/20/19
She is such a wonderful Doctor and caring person.
ROBERTO S.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was great. Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Amber S.
Submitted 12/17/19
I absolutely love Dr Chopra and all the staff at the Clinic. Everyone is always incredibly sweet and compassionate. I have referred everyone I know!