Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great service and caring, professional staff!
Johanne R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great customer service and amazing care!
MARYANN M.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr M is responsive, brilliant and a very fine Doctor!
Expedita D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent care and very loving staff especially Dr Chopra The best care ever…Always have time to make you feel better & treat you as family . Thank you
FRANCISCO M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always have a great experience
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/23/21
I feel so comfortable everything I've been seen for what ever I had, they are nice ,professional and very welcoming when you come in , I will always go here thankyou merry Christmas to you all sandra schade
ALAN V.
Submitted 12/23/21
Staff and medical personnel are always pleasant.
Expedita D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always the best and excellent care from all staff especially dr chopra our super nice and excellent doctor ever.always loving care!!!!
Deborah F.
Submitted 12/23/21
From my first point of contact at front desk I was greeted by people who genuinely cared about the patients. Little to no wait time until a med tech brought me back to exam room. He took vitals- made no conversation and didn't share my readings which was less than personal but business. (Have never seen hi before and I've used this office for years) Dr Neha is always professional, compassionate and thorough in her exam and questions relating to my visit. I'm a part time resident who knows how difficult it is to get health care professionals out of town. No here. No Dr Neha. She's the BEST!
Sallie M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Covid test in car great
AGNES T.
Submitted 12/21/21
I visited the walk in clinic today with what turned out to be shingles of the face. I was seen by Dr. Maheshwari within ten minutes of arriving. She was Very professional and Very personable. She Made a quick diagnosis and prescribed treatment. I will be making her my primary care physician for the months I am in the desert. I highly recommend This clinic. The facility Is nothing fancy, but The care was excellent.
MARILYNN G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleased we chose Dr. M as our 83 year old mom’s new PCP. Office staff very professional, PA very thorough & attentive & Dr. M phenomenal! Mom is happy & we are appreciative knowing she has good medical care.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great staff and very knowledgable
BETH B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Efficient & caring
LINDA S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a pleasant experience
CHRIS H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Maheshwari has always provided me with excellent medical care. I will continue seeing her on a regular basis. Thanks Dr M!
GARY C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent knowledge and professionalism. This was my first experience visiting Stephanie and her staff. They were efficient and knowledgable, highly recommend.
MARY J.
Submitted 12/15/21
I love Dr. Chopra and the safe! They are great to work with and to be a part of your healthcare team!
LUCY B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Well run, polite receptionist. Walk-in Covid tests done in the car do put a bit of pressure on the staff, but safer that way. Thanks you for seeing me so quickly.
Wedad H.
Submitted 12/15/21
From the moment you walk in you are welcomed with lovely smiles . Most importantly doctor Chupra cares and makes sure he takes care of his patients!