Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Quick, very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
Kimberlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Absolutely adore Dr Chopra- the first doctor who Truly cares about the patients overall well being!
ANTHONY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Really cared about our concerns and attentive.
MARYANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Stephanie is kind and understanding and a wonderful provider!
DONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Treated a condition I have been trying to resolve with other Doctors for almost 5 years, Dr Maheshwari resolved in five minutes.
Tarlok H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Friendly staff and Dr. Chopra is very considerate of patient's needs. This walk-in facility is very convenient to be seen without appointment.
Susan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Did Not send in prescription had to call them the next day. They forgot I guess. Not happy
Jake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Chopra is so kind and knowledgeable. He sits down and listens to you. He and his whole staff provides excellent care. I would recommend him 100%.
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Stephanie was very thorough in explaining my condition and medication she provided. Great doctor and highly recommend..
Kiernan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Chopra is the absolute best Dr. He is thorough, caring and compassionate to his patients needs. I highly recommend Dr Chopra.
BETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Best care in Fountain Hills, AZ
CLAUDIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Prompt, efficient, friendly, clean, well equipped, well staffed.
VLADIMIR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
What started a an unannounced walk-in expecting a referral to dermatologist ended up in all-in-one-spot professional treatment, all within one hour. Thank you, Dr. MAHESHWARI!
JOYCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Stephanie is thoughtful, listens without interrupting, and genuinely tries to find solutions to my pain.
SUSAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Excellent
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Chopra always listens, and I can tell he cares about his patients.
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr.M is always understanding and compassionate. She's always timely and her efficient with her analysis and solutions. Always sad and to deal with so is her staff.
PASHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
She’s compassionate, attentive, & thorough. Highly recommend her!
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great. Extremely satisfied. Stephanie listens carefully and discusses medical options. What a great experience.