Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
YOU WON'T FIND A NICER OR BETTER DOCTOR THEN DR. NEHA MAHESHWARI.
Pauline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Listened to my concerns. She also gave me options.
GEORGE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Maheheshwari is wonderful. We've chosen her as our primary doctor. The whole staff is wonderful. To us, this is not an emergency walk in clinic. It's our main doctor. We love them.
MAYSAA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I like all the stuff
MARTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone in office very friendly. Dr. Maheshwari is awesome. She is caring and takes the time to answer questions. She also took time call to call and check up on me a day or two later.
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Attended to my concerns
VIRGIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Did a great job with my physical
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Everyone is attentive & it’s convenient.
SHELLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Love Dr Chopra and his team! He is so down to earth and easy to talk to. My time in the waiting room is never very long and when he comes in to see you he makes it seem as you are his only patient. I never feel rushed and always feel extremely confident in his care. I would highly recommend Dr Chopra and his staff if you are in search of a physician. You won’t have to look any further!
Josetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Didn't have to waiting long. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I’ve had Dr Maheshwari as my primary physician for at least 7 years and she is very thorough, respectful as skilled.
Desiree A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I was very comfortable and appreciated how Dr. Chopra explained everything to my understanding.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. M for 3 years after leaving Mayo Clinic. I have found her to be very caring and her office is professional.
CARMEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. M is both personable & professional!
MEGHAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Always fast and quality service!! From the Front Desk to the Physicians. Everyone is so kind and professional!!
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly and easy visit
Rickey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
They're always kind and attentive always addresses our concerns
SATYA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a pleasure to see the providers at this clinic. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. Staff are always pleasant. Providers go above and beyond. All of my family go to Primary Care Walk in Clinic