Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

386 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 386 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.M. Is professional, caring and compassionate. She is, by far, the best doctor who ever treated me. If only every doctor had her empathy and work ethic it would be a better world.
Henry O.
Submitted 01/11/22
1 Phlebotomist is un professional and needs training but the Doctor is the best. Has help me with so many health problems. Including weight loss.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Awesome doctor and staff. A diamond in the rough
Timothy F.
Submitted 01/06/22
I called without an appointment and was able to get a rapid Covid test within an hour and results back in another hour or so. Thanks!
Rose A.
Submitted 01/06/22
The best doctor ever !!!!
LINDA L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Easy quick and safe covid testing
Kasey G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Stephanie and Staff Were Very Friendly and Nice and I Would Definitely Recommend Them To Family and Friends
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Even though short staffed, I was seen in a timely fashion. Dr M, as always, was very knowledgeable, compassionate and a good listener. My husband and I have been patients of Dr M for approximately 5 years.
Betty H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Wonderful caregiver pleasant and genuine thank you so much for your help to get my surgery done
BRETT T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly staff and the Doctor was amazing. There was no wait and they came out to my car.
BRAD M.
Submitted 01/05/22
I love Dr Chopra’s personality and common sense approach to health and medicine! My appointed time for a FaceTime call came and went, and I had to call the office to get the call actually initiated. Not sure why???
HEMALI P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great, friendly staff. Always helpful with our urgent needs.
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr M is amazing, she really listens to my concerns. I’ve been with her many years and she is a superior physician. I would recommend her to anyone. It’s hard to find someone who actually listens and answers questions. I never feel like she’s rushing me. She is the best!
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and fast
LESLIE D.
Submitted 01/01/22
Needing to see a health care provider on New Years Eve, I thought that the wait would be long. I was seen right away, and was on my way in about 35 minutes. The service from everyone was great.
Jeri B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Efficient at Covid testing.
MARIO P.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very professional very caring for my issue . If I lived in Scottsdale she would be my go to doctor. Thank you . Mario Pappazi
LINDSEY B.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been seeing Dr. Chopra for the past couple years and I have loved my experiences. I feel very heard when voicing my health concerns or fears. Dr. Chopra and Shelly have always made me feel very taken care of and I feel a sense of safety/care going to them.
PETER R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Awesome service
JACQUELINE Z.
Submitted 12/30/21
Stephanie was excellent!