Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Dunn, thank you for your patience, for listening so carefully and for re-assuring me that all will be fine. I am so happy that my shoulder is doing so well. Thanks again for all you do.
SATYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I went in for an allergic reaction to a medication and was taken care of immediatley . Dr Chopra was great and ordered the correct treatment straightaway and the MA gave me the injections . My new prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy and i picked them up less than an hour after i left the office
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great primary care Doctor. Came highly recommended and he exceeded expectations
Elizabeth C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I scheduled an appointment online to see Haley Mejias. When I arrived for my appointment (that was confirmed via text and email) I was told she wasn’t in the office on Tuesday. The front desk person didn’t seem to care that the scheduling system was flawed. She said she’d get me in and after waiting for 40 minutes I was able to see Robert and he provided great care. Everyone I’ve seen at the practice has provided excellent care - but the business side is lacking.
JANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
She’s so sweet and a wonderful Doctor ♥️and the staff is also very nice !!
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. M is the best doctor I've met. She cares tremendously for her patients and provides excellent treatment options!
Melissa B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
The office confirmed my appointment the day before as well as an hour before. When I arrived, after waiting until my appointment time, the receptionist informed me the doctor would not be there for at least an hour. It was a waste of my time and wholly unacceptable. Find a different doctor. I did
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Maheshwari is an A++ MD, she takes the time with you, kind, and respectful, yet very professional in the medical field. I also use her as my gynecologist. Her staff, I can honestly say, the best, always professional, and you feel welcomed. If you're looking for a family MD, I wouldn't hesitate too refer Dr. Maheshwari. Wait time is never more than 10-15 minutes.
JUDITH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
It is really special to have this clinic near us. I have been a patient for over 4 years. With their ability to do tele-med appointments is invaluable! I have needed RX re-fills or been traveling with small medical issues and have been able to access great medical care! Not having to go into the clinic every time I need an RX re-fill without having contact with patients who might be contagious means a great deal with all going on since Covide. I highly recommend!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Dunn is a very helpful, and knowledgeable
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr. Stephanie Niepokoj-Dunn is why my husband and I go here because she knows what she’s doing and is very knowledgeable and proactive. She doesn’t rush you and really listens to you. She gets back to you promptly and has been so amazing! It isn’t often you can find medical attention like this and so we highly recommend going here because of her!
WAKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great Doctor, listens to what you say. I recommend the Doctor to anyone.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
I was pleased with the attitude shown by Dr. Chopra. He listened to my needs and was able to answer my questions.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent
JENNY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
So happy to find dr Stephanie in my hood! I am out of state and out of country and needed to address an issue. So glad to find a clinic that was accessible and had a great consult
Natita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I am incredibly grateful to have found my primary care doctor, Dr. Neha Mahejwari, her student, and her staff. After months of extensive research and a 40-minute drive, I can confidently say that it was worth every minute. The care, compassion, and professionalism exhibited by the entire team are truly remarkable. Dr. Mahejwari is an exceptional listener, honest, knowledgeable, and genuinely invested in providing the best care possible. She takes the time to thoroughly address all my concerns, and her expertise is evident in the quality of our interactions. I must also commend her student, Sydney, who shares the same level of passion and care. Their dedication to learning and their genuine interest in patient well-being are truly refreshing. The supporting medical and administrative staff are efficient and prompt in their follow-ups, ensuring a smooth and seamless experience. It's reassuring to know that their commitment extends beyond the initial visit. In contrast, my previous doctor, who coincidentally came from the same hometown and speaks the same language as me, couldn't even remember my name. This stark difference only further emphasizes the exceptional care I now receive. I highly recommend this primary care practice to anyone in search of a caring, professional, and knowledgeable medical team. They have exceeded my expectations, and I am grateful to have them as my healthcare providers.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Exxellent
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
On time. Great concern and care.
DANIEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great providers
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Very accommodating and thorough in their medical evaluations. I will return if the need comes up and recommend this practice to all.