Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Doctor was professional and staff friendly.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very open to hearing what is going on with you medically with empathy and works to find the right direction for achieving relief.
RICKY V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable best doctors
SUSAN H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Appointment was on time with the doctor...very professional and knowledgeable.
Sandra S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Really felt cared for. Took their time. Never felt rushed.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very through and professional.
PETER S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice talk with DR M. However, have not received any notice that my medications have been processed to Safeway Pharmacy. Still waiting
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Efficient, quality service !
JANICE H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Relatively prompt, courteous, sterile under COVID Testing circumstances drive-up
GREGORY M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Easy drive up, call from your car and be tested in your car. Courtesy assistance and the doctor came out and preformed the test.
DENISE P.
Submitted 10/09/21
The experience was good. I felt better that day. Thanks.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 10/09/21
My experience was very short but Dr Dunn took care of what had to be done. I liked her and the clinic.
Luis B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Our family feel Confident with the care that doctor chopra provides us. Very kind and resptful of our needs. The staff is amazing. Their Tella medicine program is wonderful
GEORGE K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very impressed with the Dr and staff they took the time to get to know me and my history, and glad that they do blood draws onsite saving the hastle on booking appt somewhere else
Kevin K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Was referred to Dr Chopra and glad that I was!
ANDREW S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr Maheshwari always takes time with her patients and is concerned for them. It is really nice in this day of rush people through to know a doctor that takes her time… Quality not Quantity.. Thanks Dr Maheshwari your the best!
Fennell K.
Submitted 10/03/21
The whole experience was great. I waited only about 10 minutes for the Dr. He was friendly & professional. Would recommend.
Maxine G.
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff and Dr. Chopra are very professional and caring with their patients. Their personable skills are AAA, which creates confidence in working them. They listen to my problems and then layout a path to help me stay healthy.
Kent B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and we had quick results thank you very much
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Chopra is wonderful. I am very picky when coming to doctors as I have had the best and he is wonderful.