Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

422 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRY G.
Submitted 03/24/22
She did a great job
Saundra T.
Submitted 03/23/22
very pleasant experience!
KEVIN I.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was very nice, everyone was professional and helped me in every way and more. It was time for my annual blood work and even though that was not why I went there for, it was great to get it done and it was in a timely manner. I appreciate everything they did and Kristen was great
Mary H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Got in and out quickly and staff great. Saw the nurse practioner and able to get a prescription for my UTI. Thankful I was able to get in right away.
DONNA S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very professional and polite
SHERRON S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Always very good!
HELEN G.
Submitted 03/06/22
Stephanie took her time and has helped me through times she is knowledgeable in many areas which in my case is important.
Joshua B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great experience... the receptionist squeezed us in on a day that Dr was already booked, and still we were in and out in about an hour! Dr and staff were all very nice...We will be back to see Dr Chopra in the future. Thx...
BARBARA Z.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great people
WAKA S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good Experience when I go to see Dr Chopra
BETH B.
Submitted 03/03/22
The doctor is great I would recommend her to anybody she's very caring and very efficient
Tiffani M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Stephanie very helpful, understanding of her patients and provides great knowledge and information for patients.
Dennis H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Wonderful and professional service
ARLIN P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Helpful and caring, as always.
Oscar R.
Submitted 03/02/22
I got introduced to Dr. Chopra late last year. My wife was referred first by her friend who had nothing but great things to rave about Dr. Chopra. My family and I had been looking for a good family doctor for years, and we have finally feel like we have found one. This is why I think he’s so great! He took the time to listen, relate, show empathy, care, and took the time to educate us in anything we were discussing with him. He was not rushed to get us out of the office and not quick to just write a prescription like most doctors do now days… I was impressed by his kindness and sense of care. I have such great confidence on him that I have actually assisted my parents to change their doctor to Dr. Chopra. I have also sent more family and friends over and they all have had a great experience. I’m very appreciative that he can connect on a personal level and has shown me that sense care/urgency I needed from a doctor. Let’s face it, we visit the doctor because we are concerned or not feeling well. Having someone that can relate and provide you that feeling of care is huge… it gave me peace of mind. Thank you Dr. Chopra for taking care of me and my family.
Molly C.
Submitted 03/01/22
It was fast and very efficient. Everyone was helpful especially the dr.
Mark J.
Submitted 03/01/22
He listens. If your honest with him he will do his best to make you feel better. I have switched him to my PC.
L A.
Submitted 02/24/22
We're snowbirds and found myself in a bind this week. I fell & broke my wrist requiring surgery, but I don't have a PC here to give me medical clearance. I found Primary Care Walk In Clinic and was seen by Stephanie Dunn. She was kind, caring, very thorough and I was able to get clearance in time. I would highly recommend her & the practice.
Mary L O.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fast, efficient , Knowledgeable.
Jacquita J.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great