Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been a patient for over 20 years and always have been satisfied with the medical team there.
Dino M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
As a walk-in on a Saturday, I was seen with little wait time. The staff was very gracious and accommodating. Well recommended.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
This clinic and staff are fabulous!! My daughter has been telling me about this clinic and Dr Chopra for months and I finally had reason to visit and was not disappointed! Jenny at the front desk is so thorough and makes you feel right at home while answering all of your insurance and billing questions and needs. I first had a student that was very thorough and relayed all of my information to Dr Chopra. Upon meeting Dr Chopra, he was just as my daughter mentioned. He has a very caring nature and makes you feel as though you are being heard and not just a number. He addressed my issues swiftly and also addressed another issue that I had with my blood pressure. I felt as though he truly wanted to see my feeling better. His remedy then put his knowledge to the test and I felt so much better by the following day! It is so nice to have a competent and caring staff here in Gilbert! My family appreciates it very much!
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing office. Amazing staff. I was a walk in today searching for immediate help. They took me under their wing and treated me right. I am already feeling so much better because of this staff.
Tyrone J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick and Easy.
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Always accessible, always prompt and always helpful! Second to none.
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor! I trust him with my father’s life. He has been fantastic and the staff is wonderful. :-) I highly recommend them.
Paige A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
My daughter was seen by Dr. Chopra. He made her feel at ease about telling him on what she is experiencing during her illness. Dr. Chopra was able to prescribe the necessary medication that made her feel a whole lot better the next day. Thank you so much to Dr. Chopra and his team at the Primary Walk-In Medical Clinic!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
This place is awesome. It’s quite spacious and quiet. Most of all it provides high quality medical services on a walk-in basis. The doctors and staff are very personable. Dr Chopra is an outstanding physician and has been taking care of our medical needs for both my husband and me. We’ve been very happy and satisfied with our overall experience. I highly recommend this walk-in medical clinic.
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
I always feel comfortable with Dr Chopra he listens and always takes care of what needs to be done
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff and Doctor. Highly recommend.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Chopra has been amazing in caring for my dad after his stroke. Very caring and attentive.
RONNIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Very nice and caring
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Chopra always listens, takes his time and explains things well.
JAWAD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
It was good.
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
This is how medical care should be...EASY. Love that I was able to get in quickly. Was seen on time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff. Very nice!
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Chopra and staff are wonderful!!! They are caring and ALWAYS have time for us. Our questions are always answered. When needed, our prescriptions are called in to our pharmacy in a very quick timely manner. Dr. Chopra and his staff provide excellent medical care. The office is a comfortable down to earth atmosphere which makes us feel more relaxed when visiting. I highly recommend Dr. Chopra for my friends and family that are seeking a physician.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
The visit went quickly and everyone was very nice. The doctor explained, very thoroughly, my treatment options.
MISTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Wonderful Doctor, great staff , many thanks
EMILIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Comprehensive care