Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Maheshwari has been our primary care physician for a number of years and we have always benefited from her knowledge and recommendations. She also someone who is genuinely interested in listening to her patients. Recommend her highly. Stephen and Marja Vance.
JAMES B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Good care and organized office. I appreciate the convenience of the location.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
VERY GOOD; WELL DONE ALL IS GOOD GRT JOB; DENNIS BOCKELMAN***
CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
wonderful staff and doctors
MIKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
I see Dr. Maheshwari and here team regularly. My experiences with them are always very positive.
MADISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Very kind people!
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Maheshwari. Dr M. is very caring and very knowledgeable, she also takes her time with her patients and listens to whatever is going on with them. I always recommend her to people, I have a few that already go to see her and they tell me they had a very positive visit with her. Thank you Dr.Maheshwari.
ERNEST V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent The Dr M is Great
KATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr M is very caring and knowledgeable I have been with her for Several years now I would recommend her highly!
LEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very pleased that I could get in same day.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Chopra and the staff And especially Ruby are exceptional and treat you like family will I will I would highly recommend them to anybody
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excelent
DIVINA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
They were very nice very thorough and my weight was not long at all
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Neha Maheshwri for several years now and could not be happier. Dr. Maheshwari ("Dr M" for short) is highly skilled, compassionate and thorough in caring for our health. Appointment times are honored and both the doctor and her staff take time to listen carefully to our concerns. Highly recommend!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Professional, friendly and unhurried. Dr M is informative and answered all of my questions. She is a great and caring doctor
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Prompt and efficient
JOANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
I'm always happy with my visits to this clinic. I got in fast without an appointment and everyone in the office was very pleasant to work with. Med student was professional and competent and Dr Chopra as always was so caring and thorough, checking in about previous medical issues and also asking about my family.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Always the best care nothing else I could say great doctor
ERIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Can’t say enough about dr Chopra and the time he spent with us and the thoroughness and care he showed. We will always go to him from now on.
CATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Mehashwari is highly competent, professional, prompt and caring. She listens and takes time to address my concerns, is thorough, decisive, and “hands on.” Fantastic practice!