Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr.m is very good doctor She makes you feel care for and you could talk to her about any issue with confidence .
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Maheshwari is a very attentive and wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a doctor who will take the time to understand what is going on.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I will start with the front office- they were fabulous. I moved to AZ not too long ago and needed a new family physician. They were very friendly, had great hours and got me right in. My nurse was great! Shelley was fantastic!! I had so many questions and she took her time and explained everything to make sure I understood. I highly recommend Shelley and this staff! I’m so grateful I found them!!
Drupad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
It was a good experience overall. Staff was very welcoming. I believe they welcomed all of my concerns with patience and care. Dr. Chopra had a very transparent discussion about everything. I like how he took my feedback in consideration to come up with a plan to find root cause of the illness.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Kind and friendly staff from initial phone call to check in to appointment. I was seen by Shelly Campbell and Dr Chopra. I was not rushed and got to address my concerns. I left feeling extremely satisfied with how they cared for me! I will put the word out for this clinic! Great care is hard to come by this day and age. They gave
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Kind care with excellent patient education.
MARYANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
My appointment was on time. I was treated professionally and efficiently. Everything I asked was answered and my results were immediate. I would highly recommend Dr. M to anyone needing a very fine doctor.
Kazi Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Great service.
Bradford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr M was fantastic.
J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr, Chopra and Erica Vaughn and Dr. Khan are the hidden gems of the SanTan Medical Community. They have helped me so much through a lot of medical issues and I am so grateful for their kindness and knowledge.
CHANTEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Hes great
CHANTEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I love that he listens. And it's a conversation rather than someone talking at you.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
My husband, our children, and myself, have been patients’ at Primary Care for almost 3 years. We are very satisfied with the care we receive from Dr. Chopra, Erica, and the entire staff. They know who you are when you arrive, and treat you with great care and respect. We are very happy with the medical care here, and would definitely recommend them for you and your family!
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
With everything that is going on with Corona Virus - it was awesome to be able to get a prescription refill on a facetime "tele-visit" - Didn't have to wait in a potentially germ filled office, and it was less than 5 minutes. Thank you for making this possible.
Lila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I came in with a painful eye infection. DR. M. drained the infection and sent me home with medication. My infection is just about gone. I was treated with care and I am very happy to know Dr. M is there for me.
GAIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Chopra is kind and patient. He makes his patients feel as if they are very important.
SYLVIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Very impressed and appreciative for the protective procedures your office and staff have taken because of Covid-19. Of course Dr. “M” is always the best! Sylvia E.
FORREST P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Chopra is the best! Helped me out quickly.
DEREK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Able to get in the same day. Quick and attentive.
WILLIAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Maheshwari is a wonderful, experienced doctor! She listens, offers treatment and makes suggestions as to possible courses of action. I couldn't be happier having her as my primary care physician!!