Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I always have a great visit with Dr. Chopra. He listens very well.
Yaqdhan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good experience
Linda & George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
We have been seeing Dr. M. as our primary care Dr. 4 many years. She is an excellent diagnostician & always has time 2 listen 2 her patients; extremely caring & compassionate. Dr. M. Has always made the time 2 see us. *recommend her Very highly!!!
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great,great,great.
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Neha is fabulous. Attentive and actually cares. she get a 4+ star rating from me. Unfortunately, front reception staff is very lacking.
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Best doctor ever Doctor Chopra!!
Joshua U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Doc. Maheshwari is the Bee’s Knees! Legit though she’s a great doctor.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I saw Dr. M. today for some back issues. Let me tell you...she is superb! I had been to her many years in the past, so I already knew how wonderful of a doctor she was. I think what I like most about her (other than her medical knowledge), is that she's soft spoken, tender, gentle, kind, and genuinely caring. I felt and saw it in her eyes. Seriously guys, she's the best!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
From the very first time I called the clinic to set up an appointment, June and the others were very kind and got me set up immediately. All the girls behind the front desk are awesome! I was set up to see Shelley for my first visit and absolutely loved her! At the time, she was only working Wed or Thurs and spending the rest of the time at the Gilbert clinic. I enjoyed our FaceTimes whenever I needed a prescription refilled, after she left the FH clinic to move to the Gilbert clinic permanently. I had to make the difficult decision to make the change to Dr. M., as it made the most sense with me living 5 minutes away from the clinic here in FH. I do miss Shelley.
Roxanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The doctor was very nice and knowledgeable. She made me understand exactly what we were doing with my testing.
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I had appt to see Dr. M yesterday and I felt like she took the time to listen and took time to answer my concerns Thank you
Lavonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
It was a High Quality visit with so much patience shown to a 86 year old senior. Highly Recommended…
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
DR. M is a wonderful, caring doctor who spends the necessary time with each patient to solve their medical issues. She is a GREAT doctor!
TIMOTHY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Minimum wait time, Dr.. very familiar with my medical history
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Had a call set up with Dr Chopra regarding my medications. He took over as my primary phys while I was at Encompass Rehab of East Mesa. Great doctor and bedside manner.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent, knowledgeable, trustworthy, kind doc. Receive the care needed every visit.
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I like the Dr explain everything so I would understand
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The office always seems to get me in within 2 days. Dr M. Is awesome always listens and try’s to figure out solutions to your problem. She never makes me feel rushed. I would highly recommend this clinic.
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
A very pleasant Experience from the time I walked in the front doorUntil I walk back out The staff and the doctor We're all very pleasant and helpful I am making the doctor my new primary physician And I highly recommend her
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy going, personable, and efficient teledoc session