Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent. Both Dr & PA were very helpful & took the time to listen to my health issue. Very Thankful for their prompt service.
Dylan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and fast
FRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent!! Went for pre surgery Covid test. Met Dr. Nirpokoj-Dunn, she was patient caring! Listen to my issues!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Very satisfied with her on my medical problem.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Quick and easy!!
ADAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I'm happy with the visit.
TRACY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Stephanie is the most detail orientated provider. She is so knowledgeable and spends quality time with you. She is one my most favorite providers, I am so grateful for her kind demeanor and expertise. She is AMAZING!! Thank you Stephanie for all you do!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Covered all questions and thoughts perfectly—would refer patients
Abigael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. M was more than helpful. She made me feel comfortable and covered all my bases.. I recommend her services
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Friendly staff and the doctor was patient and kind.
Mohamad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Chopra was very attentive and listened to what I was saying. He was not rushed and took his time during my visit.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Supernice staff and Dr.
Bernice S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. is ok but the long wait was not so good!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great
SUSAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Quick, decisive and personable.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great experience. Dr M is professional, empathetic and kind. She has been my Dr for over 4 years.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Wonderful doctor!
Lorri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Chopra is wonderful. On time and very helpful. Although this is a clinic - I have taken him as my PCP. Establishing a relationship is key and I appreciate how helpful he has been through my journey to keep me accountable and healthy.
Doug R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great bedside manner, easy to talk to and understand, also very prompt, relative to Dr. visits.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
She was very knowledgeable, and was very good in treating my foot which was injured in a bad fall. She sent me to a store where I could get a well-fitted boot. She was very friendly and welcoming!