Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
440 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 440 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Chopra and the staff And especially Ruby are exceptional and treat you like family will I will I would highly recommend them to anybody
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excelent
DIVINA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
They were very nice very thorough and my weight was not long at all
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Neha Maheshwri for several years now and could not be happier. Dr. Maheshwari ("Dr M" for short) is highly skilled, compassionate and thorough in caring for our health. Appointment times are honored and both the doctor and her staff take time to listen carefully to our concerns. Highly recommend!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Professional, friendly and unhurried. Dr M is informative and answered all of my questions. She is a great and caring doctor
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Prompt and efficient
JOANNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
I'm always happy with my visits to this clinic. I got in fast without an appointment and everyone in the office was very pleasant to work with. Med student was professional and competent and Dr Chopra as always was so caring and thorough, checking in about previous medical issues and also asking about my family.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Always the best care nothing else I could say great doctor
ERIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Can’t say enough about dr Chopra and the time he spent with us and the thoroughness and care he showed. We will always go to him from now on.
CATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Mehashwari is highly competent, professional, prompt and caring. She listens and takes time to address my concerns, is thorough, decisive, and “hands on.” Fantastic practice!
PURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very sweet and listen your patient.......
DOUG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Easily the best DR visit I have ever had. Quick, thorough and precise. I feel like DR M and everyone I spoke with listened and were helpful throughout the process.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Neha is an awesome doctor. I have been going to her for several years now and have complete confidence in her.
JENAE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and kind staff!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Good
SAMANTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Chopra. Very understanding and friendly. Would definitely go back to see him again.
LORENZA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
This medical office is my best discovery. Doctors take time to really listen and help you. I love this doctors office.
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I was extremely happy that I was able to get a same day appointment. The student NP and Dr. Chopra were awesome! I felt that they really listened to me and created a plan tailored to me.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone is very helpful !!!
Manuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I was glad Dr. Pankaj Chopra took me in with no notice, the staff was great admitting me right away. He took care of me and practically cured me the next day. I will definitely recommend this clinic. I give 5 out of 5 stars. M.La Rosa Mechanical Engineer.