Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.91/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
My experience was very short but Dr Dunn took care of what had to be done. I liked her and the clinic.
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Our family feel Confident with the care that doctor chopra provides us. Very kind and resptful of our needs. The staff is amazing. Their Tella medicine program is wonderful
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very impressed with the Dr and staff they took the time to get to know me and my history, and glad that they do blood draws onsite saving the hastle on booking appt somewhere else
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Was referred to Dr Chopra and glad that I was!
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr Maheshwari always takes time with her patients and is concerned for them. It is really nice in this day of rush people through to know a doctor that takes her time… Quality not Quantity.. Thanks Dr Maheshwari your the best!
Fennell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
The whole experience was great. I waited only about 10 minutes for the Dr. He was friendly & professional. Would recommend.
Maxine G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
The staff and Dr. Chopra are very professional and caring with their patients. Their personable skills are AAA, which creates confidence in working them. They listen to my problems and then layout a path to help me stay healthy.
Kent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and we had quick results thank you very much
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Chopra is wonderful. I am very picky when coming to doctors as I have had the best and he is wonderful.
PETER V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Stephanie was extremely professional, and very knowledgeable! Explained everything to me thought! I highly recommend!!!
NOREEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Wonderful, caring professionals.
Nathaniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
A Dr. that is professional, Knowledgeable, congenial, respectful and responsive.
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
She listens and follows up with me - I appreciate her thorough evaluations.
CARTER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Simple, easy to talk too. Informative.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I chose Dr. M based on the great reviews and I'm so glad I did. She is very thorough, kind and a great Doctor. I definitely recommend!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Fast friendly courteous and I got accomplished what I needed
MARTHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent. Both Dr & PA were very helpful & took the time to listen to my health issue. Very Thankful for their prompt service.
Dylan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly and fast
FRAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent!! Went for pre surgery Covid test. Met Dr. Nirpokoj-Dunn, she was patient caring! Listen to my issues!
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Very satisfied with her on my medical problem.