Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor did a great job and was very compassionate
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Chopra was so nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. He was very genuine. I will continue to see him for my medical care.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The doctor did an amazing job
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Wonderful knowledgeable care!
OSCAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Awesome doctor
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Have used the facility and Dr.s several times..always caring, professional and thorough
ALAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional and friendly…follow up calls were very expedient…
Crystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Caring? Friendly,fast service!!!!
BAYLEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Super kind and helpful!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Best Dr in arizona!!!
Melissa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Maheshwari is the best Dr I have ever seen.she is such a good listener and comes up with a good plan of action. I would highly recommend.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr M is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! She listens. I have been her patient for 4 years, and have been very pleased with her care.
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Robert and Stephanie are always amazing with the care of my self and my daughter, ill never leave. I recently got my girlfriend to switch over to Stephanie as well and she has been beyond happy with the change.
EMILY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
ANDREA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
We love Dr M's caring thorough medical advice, always! The best
RENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Service, Knowledgeable Doctor “M”…. Thanks, Rene
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great
IZAAK W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Thank you
DARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff are always courteous. Dr. Chopra takes time to listen to all symptoms and makes appropriate diagnosis.
Lolita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Thank you Dr. Chopra. You and your staff we really good to Lolet. She appreciated the help your staff gave her moving around in the clinic. Thank you for getting contact phone numbers for additional testing. I really appreciate the personal care you provide Dr. Chopra