Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

293 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always accessible, always prompt and always helpful! Second to none.
Don M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor! I trust him with my father’s life. He has been fantastic and the staff is wonderful. :-) I highly recommend them.
Paige A.
Submitted 09/16/19
My daughter was seen by Dr. Chopra. He made her feel at ease about telling him on what she is experiencing during her illness. Dr. Chopra was able to prescribe the necessary medication that made her feel a whole lot better the next day. Thank you so much to Dr. Chopra and his team at the Primary Walk-In Medical Clinic!
Julie R.
Submitted 09/04/19
This place is awesome. It’s quite spacious and quiet. Most of all it provides high quality medical services on a walk-in basis. The doctors and staff are very personable. Dr Chopra is an outstanding physician and has been taking care of our medical needs for both my husband and me. We’ve been very happy and satisfied with our overall experience. I highly recommend this walk-in medical clinic.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/28/19
I always feel comfortable with Dr Chopra he listens and always takes care of what needs to be done
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent staff and Doctor. Highly recommend.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Chopra has been amazing in caring for my dad after his stroke. Very caring and attentive.
RONNIE K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very nice and caring
LINDA B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Chopra always listens, takes his time and explains things well.
JAWAD T.
Submitted 08/10/19
It was good.
Deborah V.
Submitted 08/09/19
This is how medical care should be...EASY. Love that I was able to get in quickly. Was seen on time, did not have to wait. Friendly staff. Very nice!
Judy W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Chopra and staff are wonderful!!! They are caring and ALWAYS have time for us. Our questions are always answered. When needed, our prescriptions are called in to our pharmacy in a very quick timely manner. Dr. Chopra and his staff provide excellent medical care. The office is a comfortable down to earth atmosphere which makes us feel more relaxed when visiting. I highly recommend Dr. Chopra for my friends and family that are seeking a physician.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/05/19
The visit went quickly and everyone was very nice. The doctor explained, very thoroughly, my treatment options.
MISTY W.
Submitted 08/04/19
Wonderful Doctor, great staff , many thanks
EMILIA C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Comprehensive care
STEVEN S.
Submitted 08/02/19
YOU WON'T FIND A NICER OR BETTER DOCTOR THEN DR. NEHA MAHESHWARI.
Pauline R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Listened to my concerns. She also gave me options.
GEORGE T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Maheheshwari is wonderful. We've chosen her as our primary doctor. The whole staff is wonderful. To us, this is not an emergency walk in clinic. It's our main doctor. We love them.
MAYSAA I.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like all the stuff
MARTHA R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone in office very friendly. Dr. Maheshwari is awesome. She is caring and takes the time to answer questions. She also took time call to call and check up on me a day or two later.