Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic

Primary Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ, Fountain Hills, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

407 total reviews

Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Primary Care Walk-in Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Easy going, personable, and efficient teledoc session
LAURA C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I did the drive up Covid test they were very professional very helpful
LYNNETE F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Maeshwari is very attentive and knowledgeable. She spent quality time with me as I am a new full-time patient. I am very satisfied with the clinic and would recommend her to anyone in the area. Thanks Dr. M for a quality experience today!
Daisy M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Chopra and Pa students were awesome!
Dan Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great staff easy to talk to. Understands your issues and do their best to correct them.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Went in for a rapid covid test and it went well.
Korey D.
Submitted 08/06/21
The Doctor was very nice. He is a good listener.
MARJORIE O.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was the best explained everything and was very nice. She knows her stuff!
JEFFERY L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Doctor M is great she is very compassionate carrying understanding and always listens to your concerns and problems highly recommend Doctor M
Jody B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Chopra is amazing!! The staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend them!!
BRIAN S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very compassionate staff . Dr. Was great explaining to me what my issue was and how I could resolve it.
ARLIN P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great, no complaints
DAWN V.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone is very kind.
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Another great experience ! Dr. Chopra is outstanding!
CHERI C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional, intelligent, and medical treatment is superb.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always a pleasure to see or speak to Dr. Chopra...!
Mary K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. M. is very thorough and understanding. She is very caring about your particular needs.
Khanh T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. CHOPRA and whole office is best ran medical office in Arizona. Lucky to have found them.
Jon K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Chopra and staff are always nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Best primary doctor I have never had
CATHERINE D.
Submitted 07/26/21
All staff and Dr's are kind, knowledgeable, go 110% out of their way to make sure all questions are answered. Apts. Are never rushed, and Dr. has always been completely thorough with me and my husband no matter what is going on with us. Test results are done in a timely matter, and we've always been notified as soon as certain test results have arrived. Highly recommend this clinic to anyone